Logo White
Watch Demo

Olympic Broil

Own this business?
4.6
2403 reviews
|Restaurants|Lansing, MI 48906

1320 N Grand River Ave, Lansing, MI 48906

(517) 485-8584

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Riverview Lanes
4.8
(64) · Restaurants

634 W Main St

(608) 323-7005

2 people are looking at this business

About

Olympic Broil Restaurant is located at 1320 N Grand River Ave, Lansing, MI. This location is in the Edmore Park neighborhood. This business specializes in American Restaurants and Family Style Restaurants.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
2,403 reviews
51,654
  
4509
  
3142
  
231
  
144
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 2375 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kamren Zorgdrager on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/16/2012, 01:54 AM
Get the chicken by the river
Mark Gillengerten on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/28/2012, 00:28 AM
Everybody agrees, best chicken strips anywhere. And cheap!
Mark Gillengerten on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/16/2011, 03:35 AM
Looks like people know the chick strips are great, I need to mention the mushrooms
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Eric King on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/03/2011, 01:26 AM
Man, I wish I had some!!!
Paul Johnson II on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/08/2011, 02:49 AM
The best coneys that aren't Spartys.
Jay on Foursquare

9 years ago

02/25/2011, 02:22 AM
Chicken Strip Special is the way to go. Best in the city.
Graham Davis on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/04/2011, 01:55 AM
Best chicken strips in Ingham County
Julie G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/14/2010, 02:49 AM
awesome
Olympic broil is the best burger place around. This place has plenty of items to choose from for everyone to be satisfied. Great great place.
jessica w. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/19/2005, 01:12 AM
cheap and good!
I live in east lansing, and drive to Olympic broil for there chicken at least once a month. Very best you'll get, seasoned perfect! I know have others hooked on it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.