Logo White
Watch Demo

Olympic Broil

Own this business?
4.6
2401 reviews
|Restaurants|Lansing, MI 48906

1320 N Grand River Ave, Lansing, MI 48906

(517) 485-8584

Open now:10:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Riverview Lanes
4.8
(64) · Restaurants

634 W Main St

(608) 323-7005

1 person is looking at this business

About

Olympic Broil Restaurant is located at 1320 N Grand River Ave, Lansing, MI. This location is in the Edmore Park neighborhood. This business specializes in American Restaurants and Family Style Restaurants.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
2,401 reviews
51,653
  
4508
  
3142
  
231
  
144
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 2373 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicholas Foerster on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/07/2014, 03:37 AM
Chicken fingers special is awesome! Some of the best money I have spent on food in a while. GREAT VALUE! !!
Amber Van Drie on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/04/2014, 02:04 AM
The most yum. The.most.yum.
Vicki Stoddard Dulebohn on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 01:33 AM
Awesome deep fried mushrooms
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
larry452 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/23/2013, 01:22 AM
It is a fast food restaurant with burgers and fries. The food is fresh and delicious and inexpensive.
Carnetta Carter on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/10/2013, 01:02 AM
Food is reasonable priced. Even when they are busy food is hot and you get it quick. Been eating here since i was little, when they still had a drive thru.
William Rios on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/04/2013, 00:09 AM
Great food! Even when busy you get your order doesn't take long. The best chicken strips in town!! :-)
Carrie Green on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/08/2012, 00:02 AM
Everything i've had here is amazing but the chicken strips are the best I've ever had!!
drapert1999 on Superpages

7 years ago

08/28/2012, 05:09 AM
We have one, it's not close, but I love the olive burgers.
Daniel Eads on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/28/2012, 03:25 AM
Portion sizes for mushrooms are huge! Couldn't finish them all with my burger.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.