Logo White
Watch Demo

Olympian Worldwide Moving & Storage

Own this business?
4.6
22 reviews
|Transportation Services|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2225 S 43rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(602) 269-2225

http://bekins.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The mission of Olympian Worldwide Moving & Storage, locally owned and operated, is simple: To become the supplier of choice for innovative solutions to meet our customers' needs in all aspects of moving, storage and logistics services. We pride ourselves on promoting the teamwork and profitability that is integral to both organizations. Our vision has always been to create opportunity and value for our customers by providing consistent and quality services that exceed their expectations every time. Our Services Include: Office Relocaton Corporate Relocation Household Moving International Moving Worldwide Relocation Commercial Storage Warehousing Records Managment Asset Management Inventory M

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
22 reviews
517
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.7BBB
  • 3 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim B. on BBB

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 12:38 PM
This team is so incredibly professional. They stored our goods and delivered them to our new home. They picked up our new furniture and delivered it to our new home.
Particularly outstanding was the service I received from Lodore Martin. She never missed a step and informed me every step of the way. I would highly recommend Olympian Worldwide Moving and Storage.
Carlos W on BBB

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 08:58 AM
Best moving experience ever. The sales and business team were fair and eager to please. The moving crew was extremely skilled and professional, respectful of our home(s) and belongings, and pleasant to share time with (wonderful smiles and attitudes). We give them the highest recommendation!
Margaret D on BBB

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 06:09 AM
I recently moved from Phoenix to Florida. Moving cross country can be nerve racking. Everyone I dealt with at Olympian from office personnel to the driver/movers were so reassuring and professional. They all put my mind at ease. The move went very smoothly. I highly recommend this company.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
AF on BBB

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 00:13 AM
I was making a move from AZ to CO and was dreading it. I heard a lot of horror stories about movers but I couldn't have been more satisfied! The whole experience was great. Jeanie gave me my estimate and she was very honest, which I really appreciated. Their estimate was between $300-$2000 cheaper than the other companies I was looking at. Debbie was always on top of giving me updates/checkins on when they were going to pick up the furniture and my delivery. My delivery driver was Darryl ****** and Joe who were awesome! They were super gentle with all my furniture, set up my bed and cleaned up all the wrapping after. I will definitely be using Olympian/Allied again for more moves!
Jeff Robinson on BBB

7 months ago

01/04/2019, 07:33 AM
Packed my 95 year old moms home. She love how the treated her and made her comfortable during the disruption.
The were on schedule to deliver her property to her new home in Palm
Desert, Ca. Again fantastic crew in unpacking and setting up.
I’ve been in real estate 40 years. Hire them their the best.
Philip D. on BBB

a year ago

08/03/2018, 10:18 AM
We contacted Allied Moving that put us in touch with Olympian to handle the Phoenix end of our move to Oregon. Contract date to pick up 7/12/18 on 7/11/18 after 4 phone calls to them they finally conceded they didn't have a truck to pick up on the Thursday, they said they didn't know when they could pick up. Finally on Saturday the last day we could be in AZ due to commitments in OR with our new house they said they would store our goods and they would be loaded for OR. Our goods sat in AZ for an additional 10 days, because of "no driver, truck broke down, truck broke down, truck left and broke down 20 miles away and had to be towed back" these all turned out to be lies, all lies followed by...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
A. Anna on BBB

a year ago

05/21/2018, 06:28 AM
We worked with Olympian Worldwide in Phoenix, Arizona. They moved furniture and other items from our winter home there back to Yakima, Washington. We found their employees helpful and professional in every way. They were prompt and efficient in estimating the cost. Packers and movers were fast yet thorough and careful with our things. We would definitely recommend and use them again.
Mark D. on BBB

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 06:57 AM
Olympian moving was professional from start to finish. From Robyn the sales rep down to all the drivers and handlers. A special thanks to customer sales rep Lodore, who stayed involved every step of the way.
G R. on BBB

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 01:13 AM
A great experience from start to end. The Sales Rep and Move Coordinator were knowledgeable, provided great communication throughout the move process and friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.