Logo White
Watch Demo

Olympian Worldwide Moving & Storage

Own this business?
4.7
25 reviews
|Transportation Services|Phoenix, AZ 85009

2225 S 43rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85009

(602) 269-2225

https://www.bekins.com/

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

2023 W Guadalupe Rd

(480) 226-9919
5.0
(6) · Transportation Services

7363 E Tierra Buena Ln STE 100

(480) 348-8282
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

6652 W Tonto Dr

(623) 572-0095
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1042 North Higley Road Suite 102-215

(602) 888-9950
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

22245 W Patton Rd

(623) 388-2022
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

2517 W McDowell Rd #110

(602) 688-8244
About

The mission of Olympian Worldwide Moving & Storage, locally owned and operated, is simple: To become the supplier of choice for innovative solutions to meet our customers' needs in all aspects of moving, storage and logistics services. We pride ourselves on promoting the teamwork and profitability that is integral to both organizations. Our vision has always been to create opportunity and value for our customers by providing consistent and quality services that exceed their expectations every time. Our Services Include: Office Relocaton Corporate Relocation Household Moving International Moving Worldwide Relocation Commercial Storage Warehousing Records Managment Asset Management Inventory M

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
25 reviews
519
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.7BBB
  • 4 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Hinshaw on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 02:10 AM
These guys rock, packed us up, labeled all boxes, got the furniture delivered when they said, unloaded, all done professionally and quickly.
Lori R on BBB

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 08:00 AM
I used Allied again because the first time was such a positive experience, and was not disappointed. From Danielle at the office, Mike the visiting rep, to Peter & Dawn and their crews, the whole process helped make a stressful time less so. My possessions were treated with respect and care, whether a small box or bulky odd item, and they kept me in the loop through the whole process of a thousand mile move. Thank you!
Marvin L on BBB

a year ago

08/19/2019, 02:51 AM
Excellent professional help from getting a quote, packing the furniture, moving the furniture and unpacking it. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of moving assistance. Marvin Lee
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kim B. on BBB

a year ago

05/02/2019, 12:38 PM
This team is so incredibly professional. They stored our goods and delivered them to our new home. They picked up our new furniture and delivered it to our new home. Particularly outstanding was the service I received from Lodore Martin. She never missed a step and informed me every step of the way. I would highly recommend Olympian Worldwide Moving and Storage.
Carlos W on BBB

a year ago

04/30/2019, 08:58 AM
Best moving experience ever. The sales and business team were fair and eager to please. The moving crew was extremely skilled and professional, respectful of our home(s) and belongings, and pleasant to share time with (wonderful smiles and attitudes). We give them the highest recommendation!
Margaret D on BBB

a year ago

02/20/2019, 06:09 AM
I recently moved from Phoenix to Florida. Moving cross country can be nerve racking. Everyone I dealt with at Olympian from office personnel to the driver/movers were so reassuring and professional. They all put my mind at ease. The move went very smoothly. I highly recommend this company.
AF on BBB

a year ago

01/29/2019, 00:13 AM
I was making a move from AZ to CO and was dreading it. I heard a lot of horror stories about movers but I couldn't have been more satisfied! The whole experience was great. Jeanie gave me my estimate and she was very honest, which I really appreciated. Their estimate was between $300-$2000 cheaper than the other companies I was looking at. Debbie was always on top of giving me updates/checkins on when they were going to pick up the furniture and my delivery. My delivery driver was Darryl ****** and Joe who were awesome! They were super gentle with all my furniture, set up my bed and cleaned up all the wrapping after. I will definitely be using Olympian/Allied again for more moves!
Jeff Robinson on BBB

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 07:33 AM
Packed my 95 year old moms home. She love how the treated her and made her comfortable during the disruption. The were on schedule to deliver her property to her new home in Palm Desert, Ca. Again fantastic crew in unpacking and setting up. I’ve been in real estate 40 years. Hire them their the best.
Philip D. on BBB

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 10:18 AM
We contacted Allied Moving that put us in touch with Olympian to handle the Phoenix end of our move to Oregon. Contract date to pick up 7/12/18 on 7/11/18 after 4 phone calls to them they finally conceded they didn't have a truck to pick up on the Thursday, they said they didn't know when they could pick up. Finally on Saturday the last day we could be in AZ due to commitments in OR with our new house they said they would store our goods and they would be loaded for OR. Our goods sat in AZ for an additional 10 days, because of "no driver, truck broke down, truck broke down, truck left and broke down 20 miles away and had to be towed back" these all turned out to be lies, all lies followed by "we know how you feel". After so many calls and lies from them they pushed us off to Allied Customer Service in Fort Wayne, IN who began with a lie our shipment was picked up and on the way, we called the storage facility only to find out nothing left and nothing was loaded. Called on that and got attitude from the CS Rep, rude person who was only interested in telling me to file a claim. Now 12 days after the contracted delivery date they tell us it is finally in OR, so I'll see about that. Overall this has been the worst experience of our lives and it doesn't help when you are lied to on a nearly daily basis, we even called the VP at Olympian and got no where. So IMO they are horrible at logistics as we were told a couple of time "we don't know where the truck is" or the worst fleet in the nation as we were told "the truck broke down but we don't know where it is" 4 times. As a local mover Olympian might just be a good moving company as a representative of Allied they need a lot of CS training because "we understand and know how you feel" doesn't work when you have to rent a bed, eat off the floor, have 2 dishes and glasses and get lied to daily.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.