Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Olson Law Firm, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
78 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Denver, CO 80205 United States

2701 Lawrence St suite 118, Suite 118, Denver, CO 80205 United States

(303) 586-7297

https://olsonlawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Legal

730 17th St Suite 900c

(303) 529-1722
5.0
(20) · Legal

2851 S Parker Rd Suite 320

(720) 645-1123
5.0
(2) · Legal

1902 Lochmore Dr

(303) 776-4686
5.0
(22) · Legal

9101 N Harlan St #140

(303) 415-2055
5.0
(10) · Legal

3200 Cherry Creek S Dr #520

(720) 638-9424
5.0
(3) · Legal

4949 S Syracuse St STE 600

(303) 799-8889
About

Our firm focuses on those with serious problems like traumatic brain injuries, spinal cord injuries, and other serious injuries. Our primary goal is to help you recover the maximum amount you deserve and start getting back to your normal life. We understand that the aftermath of a car accident, truck accident, or other incidents can be incredibly difficult. We're here to simplify things.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
78 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jim C. review for Olson Law Firm, LLC
Jim C. on Birdeye

8 months ago

03/22/2022, 10:56 AM
Make ONE call and ONLY one call to Olson Law Firm LLC Golden Colorado when you have had an accident. Serious lawyers who can and do serious accident cases no matter how small or big . Olson fights fair and will fight to win for YOU! The insurance companies have thousand of lawyers. Do you have one? Olson will represent you to get the accident behind you.
Toni Feagler review for Olson Law Firm, LLC
Toni Feagler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 01:06 AM
After answering a dozen questions via your live chat and wasting 25 minutes of my valuable time.....I were told you'd contact us....that was almost 2 weeks ago! Regardless if you can take the claim or not, the courteous thing to do, is to respond. Typical Attorney.
William Groh review for Olson Law Firm, LLC
William Groh on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2020, 01:49 AM
Sean represented our family in a personal injury case. Our case finally went to trial after ten years, three appeals and oral arguments in front of the Colorado Supreme Court. Sean was just outstanding during the actual two week trial. His experience and court room presence was mainly responsible for the large settlement we received. If you want a lawyer that will go the distance for you, no matter how long it takes, some one who "never" gives up, call Sean, it will be the best decision you can make.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Eric James review for Olson Law Firm, LLC
Eric James on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:05 AM
Sean is an adept lawyer and is highly recommended!
Shane McEachern review for Olson Law Firm, LLC
Shane McEachern on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 02:56 AM
Sean brings passion and quality to everything he does. I’m proud to know him and I know he fights for what’s right in every situation. I would trust him with my life.
Kirk Montgomery review for Olson Law Firm, LLC
Kirk Montgomery on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 02:13 AM
Integrity beyond measure.
Casey Geiger review for Olson Law Firm, LLC
Casey Geiger on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:52 AM
Sean Olson is an excellent attorney, communicator, advocate, and an all around good person. Anyone who has been seriously injured and needs the help of an attorney should strongly consider using this firm.
Dan Emery review for Olson Law Firm, LLC
Dan Emery on Facebook

9 years ago

01/05/2014, 02:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.