Logo White
Watch Demo

Oliver's Pools

Own this business?
4.2
92 reviews
|Contractors|Suffolk, VA 23434

5013 Godwin Blvd, Suffolk, VA 23434

(757) 255-4550

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Hampton Roads Mechanical of Virginia
5.0
(11) · Contractors

932 Corporate Ln

(757) 436-1120

5 people are looking at this business

Gmw Contracting Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

20 Constitution Ave

(757) 393-4430
A & T Interior Trim & More
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1101 Orville Ave

(757) 621-9940

1 person is looking at this business

Commercial Construction Service
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4912 Shell road

(757) 460-8070
Mcgee Contracting
5.0
(7) · Contractors

5167 Fallsmead Downs

(757) 238-5415

1 person is looking at this business

Greenleaf Landscaping & Equipment Contractor Srvcs
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4000 Mt Laurel Rd

(757) 566-2322

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
92 reviews
558
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
114
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Reed on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 08:42 AM
Tina is the best, awesome service!
Richard Dixon on Facebook

4 months ago

08/30/2019, 16:13 PM
👍🏻 Oliver’s has been assisting my family with our pool water balance for years now and we have always had great success with our pool being clear and clean.
Julie Gray on Facebook

5 months ago

07/07/2019, 03:31 AM
Great customers service and very helpful with pool questions. They are very knowledgeable.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Morgan Hanks on Facebook

5 months ago

07/05/2019, 02:52 AM
Not sure why other people give a negative review. We decided this year to upgrade from a cheap Walmart pool that we set up and take down every year. We decided to go with Oliver’s. They didn’t pressure us at all. We went with a 24ft. So far they have been awesome. Showed up bright and early on the scheduled install date. Came back the next day once the pool was filled and walked us through the maintenance part. We’ve made several trips to the store to have our water tested and buy more chemicals and everyone has been more than pleasant to assist us. Definitely a good decision on going with Oliver’s!
Andrea Osborne on Facebook

6 months ago

06/27/2019, 04:40 AM
Once our pool was installed they will not return our phone calls. We have several issues with our pool including holes due to poor installation.
Do not use Oliver's for your pool needs.
Anita Elvington Steele on Facebook

7 months ago

05/23/2019, 06:55 AM
Thank you Tina!!! Y’all are great to work with. Will came back to our house tonight and fixed our problem and explained things so I could understand! Lol The entire staff is so personable and I enjoy doing business with y’all.
Jody Valenzuela Luck on Facebook

7 months ago

05/23/2019, 04:01 AM
friendly and knowledgeable!
Michelle Service on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 02:28 AM
The best in the business. We drive past 2 other pool stores for the friendly and helpful staff here. GOOD people who don’t price gauge. 5 ⭐️
Ginger Diamond on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 02:02 AM
I can't say enough good things about Oliver's Pools! From obtaining information on the right pool to purchase, to the final details on the installation! Professional but also lots of Personality! Excellent prices (yes I shopped around). They made this experience of buying and installing a pool Stress Free and Enjoyable!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND OLIVER'S POLLS !!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.