Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oliver’s Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
455 reviews
|Delis|Colorado Springs, CO 80919

6602 Delmonico Dr, Ste A, Colorado Springs, CO 80919

(719) 599-9411

https://www.oliversdelishop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2420 Ambleside Dr

(719) 573-8217

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Coffee Roasteries

1044 A Elkton Drive

(719) 547-7728

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

218 N Tejon St

(719) 203-6700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1424 Pando Ave

(719) 576-4588

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Coffee & Tea

8126 S Parker Rd

(720) 675-6118

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Homemade everything! Sandwiches Soups Salads Breads Breakfast Sandwiches Meats Cheeses Coffee House History Established in 1983. Family owned deli operating in Colorado Springs for over 30 Years! Meet the Business Owner Besty O. Business Owner Betsy has been the heart and sole of Oliver's Deli since 1983. She loves what she does and is passionate about the people she serves everyday. Shes the nice lady behind the counter with long curly hair. Come Stop by and say hi!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
455 reviews
5358
  
454
  
318
  
211
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lovestotravel80920 review for Oliver’s Deli
Lovestotravel80920 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/30/2020, 08:35 AM
Great sandwiches! Have eaten here many times and have never had anything but great sandwiches! Always fresh, always big and good value for the money. Remains a favorite spot!
ladiiroxii review for Oliver’s Deli
ladiiroxii on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 13:54 PM
Nice Great breakfast spot. Food was excellent and the environment was very chill. Love this place, I give it 5 stars. Staff was swift and polite. Recommend this spot
Roxii W review for Oliver’s Deli
Roxii W on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 08:39 AM
Nice Great breakfast spot. Food was excellent and the environment was very chill. Love this place, I give it 5 stars. Staff was swift and polite. Recommend this spot
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
M7860VWjamesp review for Oliver’s Deli
M7860VWjamesp on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 13:30 PM
Good Deli Food Just the kind of place my grand-daughter would like. Good breads, good corn beef. Quite a bit of food for the money. Tight seating. Small tables with two chairs each that can be moved around a little. Drinks are somewhat unusual (cream soda from a dispenser, fruit flavored teas etc.).
303_KenBoulder review for Oliver’s Deli
303_KenBoulder on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 13:11 PM
Great Deli & High Quality Breads! I _so_ wanted to avoid the chain experience so I turned to TripAdvisor to find a locally owned/run sandwich shop in Colorado Springs on my recent visit. Boy was I glad I did. This place is awesome. Great sandwiches and great sweetbreads. Looking forward to my next visit to the Springs to try some more offerings.
JoannaW1512 review for Oliver’s Deli
JoannaW1512 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 15:43 PM
We love this place :) Pretty sure when someone says "it's the greatest thing since sliced bread" this is the place they are referring too. Amazing food, super friendly staff, one of our favorite mom and pop shops.
AmosC_13 review for Oliver’s Deli
AmosC_13 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 13:27 PM
Loved this food My adult son and I wanted a sandwich for lunch on a Friday. After a bit of research, we decided to try Oliver’s Deli. The place is a decent size but not huge. It is a little tight with table scrunched together but not bad. You go to the counter and place your order. Walk down the counter and pay, they get your name and bring the food to your table when it is ready. Both of us decided to try the Bird in the Ham sandwich. It is turkey, ham and cheeses on marbled rye bread. The meats were excellent. The bread was awesome. We actually didn’t order any side items because the sandwich was big enough to fill us up. As we were waiting for our food, we noticed the different breads and cakes. We couldn’t resist trying the lemon raspberry cake which was excellent The prices were very good, the service great. I would highly recommend this place.
RJR2005 review for Oliver’s Deli
RJR2005 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 15:43 PM
Fresh, Friendly and local I have only been here twice, and I plan to return often. Locally owned deli in business for close to 40 years. The service is so friendly, and food is delivered quickly considering everything is so fresh and made to order. Best sandwich I have had in decades! They also offer daily fresh made soups, sweet breads, quiches and cheesecake.
EasyRover review for Oliver’s Deli
EasyRover on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 14:49 PM
Colorado Deli With That Great New York Touch Characteristic New York neighborhood Deli, in Colorado Springs. Huge portions, tasty fresh quality, good service, personal attention, chatty welcome, good selections of deli food, sandwiches, soup, salads, breakfast burritos, outstandingly local Serranos coffee, delicious fresh-baked sweet breads, and more. This is a classic small family run deli with real character and no glitz, Think of “Cheers”, but a deli. It has been serving at this location in a neighbor strip shopping area for over three decades. A half sandwich is greater than the usual full sandwiches served elsewhere. Many people have enough remaining for another meal at home. Yet, the costs are low, a real value! This deli has excellent rating, including in our local newspapers. Check out the other excellent customer ratings here on TripAdvisor. However, seating is often a challenge because of the deli's small size and popularity. Weekdays lunchtime 12:00-2:00pm are most difficult. It closes at 4:00pm.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.