Logo White
Watch Demo

Olive U Naturally

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Restaurants|Prescott, AZ 86301

130 W Gurley St # 305, Unit 203, Prescott, AZ 86301

(928) 778-2337

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Kingsbury Teixeira on Facebook

18 days ago

11/20/2019, 07:02 AM
Thank you for creating the perfect closing gift for my clients!!
Sophie Letitia on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 09:58 AM
Their Fig Balsamic is wow! We get it brought over to Australia regularly - Amazing on a green salad with prosciutto, soft goats cheese, sliced pear, dried cranberries, almond slivers, pepitas and sprouts
Jennifer McColl Weedman on Facebook

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 15:08 PM
I don't even live in Prescott but make the drive up to buy the oils!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Rosa L Moreno-Hilburn on Facebook

7 months ago

04/27/2019, 09:06 AM
the ambience, friendly staff, their displays, easy to find, it's downtown, their prices
Nancy Waldrop on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2019, 07:47 AM
I went there on Sunday and tasted a few things.I was a chef all my life .So impressive so excellent.All i can do is think about what i can make.
Puddy Nargie on Facebook

10 months ago

02/20/2019, 05:11 AM
Been going for 8 years and ❤️ all of their oils and vinegars
Diane Gil on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 10:40 AM
My neighbors introduced me to the oils and balsamics and I am absolutely hooked on these products. I haven't tasted one flavor, that I haven't liked. I've been on a quest to eat healthier without all the heavy dressings and dips that I used to eat. These delicious combinations have made my life so much easier to eat healthier.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!!

Joy Boudreaux on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 06:28 AM
Very wonderful place with great oils and vinegar, great service!!! I moved to Texas and really miss this cute shop!!!
Tracy Lovato on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2017, 08:29 AM
I love this place, the products and the people are very friendly! Every time we come to town this is one of the first places we go.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.