Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Salad|Olympia, WA 98501

321 4th Ave E, Olympia, WA 98501

(360) 878-9571

https://olyoliveoil.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Get together for all NEW Oven Baked Pastas: Our most indulgent dishes yet, baked to bubbling perfection. Plus, unlimited soup or salad and breadsticks. As always, you will start with unlimited soup or garden-fresh salad and breadsticks, on us. Inspired by Italian generosity and love of amazing food, our menu has something for everyone and features a variety of Italian specialties, including classic and filled pastas, chicken, seafood and beef. From indulgent appetizers to entrees, desserts, wines and specialty drinks, there is always something everyone will enjoy. Life is better together, so come in today and satisfy your craving for comfort and connection. We're all family here.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
530
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tasha Robinson review for Olive
Tasha Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 02:26 AM
We had a great experience at Olympia Olive Oil!! The man that helped us was full of info and very helpful!!! We left with some of the best oil and vinegar!! I highly recommend Tuscan herb oil and blackberry ginger vinegar!! We will go back!!
Helen Shapley review for Olive
Helen Shapley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 03:32 AM
Absolutely wonderful customer service, great prices, and amazing selection of delicious olive oils and balsamic vinegars! We will be back for sure!
Val Woods review for Olive
Val Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:05 AM
Amazing customer service and an incredibly rich variety of olive oils. I recommend any one in the area to stop by! I truly recommend the shop and the coconut olive oil is 10/10. I will definitely be coming back!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Nicole McEntyre review for Olive
Nicole McEntyre on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:30 AM
Great customer service! I love that there is a variety of healthy options to flavor your food. I’ll definitely be back!
Vera Anderson review for Olive
Vera Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:22 AM
Great selection of both oils and vinegars. Some really interesting combinations - I especially loved the dark chocolate balsamic. Service was perfect. A really great find in Olympia. Thanks for your help! The knowledge, expertise and enthusiasm for the products was wonderful. Just a shame we couldn't have taken more oils home with us!
Grace Brower review for Olive
Grace Brower on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 02:06 AM
I love this place, great staff and delicious variety
Dryte Pareigis review for Olive
Dryte Pareigis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:09 AM
Every time I go in I discover something new, and fun. (Today it was Blackberry Ginger Balsamic Vinegar) The staff is always welcoming and knowledgeable. They give discounts on bringing in your own bottle. They even sealed a bottle I brought in to fill because it was a gift. If you enjoy getting creative in the kitchen, this is a great fairly inexpensive place to stop and be inspired.
Sarah Yardley review for Olive
Sarah Yardley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 02:14 AM
Best place in Olympia to get high quality olive oils and vinegars. You can sample the product before you buy and the staff is very knowledgeable. Dark chocolate balsamic, blood orange balsamic, garlic infused olive oil, truffle infused olive oil are some of my favorites! If you haven’t been here, you need to go!
Jeriann Schriner review for Olive
Jeriann Schriner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 00:01 AM
Amazing selection and you can taste it all! Wonderful folks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.