Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olga's Pet Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
121 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Jacksonville, FL 32257

5285 Shad Rd #312, Ste 312, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 887-2592

https://www.olgaspetgrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1559 S 8th St

(904) 628-1847

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Pet Groomers

9850 San Jose Blvd unit 2

(904) 292-3844

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(44) · Pet Groomers

1078 9th St S

(904) 242-0224

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
121 reviews
5100
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittney Senn review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Brittney Senn on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 08:00 AM
Zina Khalidi Midani review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Zina Khalidi Midani on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:00 AM
Love Olga, she's super sweet and her grooming skills are top notch! I used to go to petsmart... Not anymore!
Melissa Dean Gazic review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Melissa Dean Gazic on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 01:28 AM
Olga is amazing! I just took my miniature schnauzer to her for the first time and she has never looked better. Olga is very talented and has many years experience. She will treat your fur baby like her own.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Natalia Parnell review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Natalia Parnell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 07:48 AM
We finally found a great groomer for our little Maltese. Olga did a fantastic job. He looked like a doll when she was done with him. Her place is clean, smells good and she has music for her pets. Definitely will be back. Thank you very much!
Shirley Hogan review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Shirley Hogan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 07:30 AM
So pleased . Excellent job handling my problem child. So happy that we found her.both of my babies look great.
Sterling Swope review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Sterling Swope on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 03:55 AM
Awesome customer service and even better with my dog. My dog is a 130lb Rottweiler and she did amazing! Definitely would recommend!
Svetlana Zhukova review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Svetlana Zhukova on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 01:14 AM
Ginny Perry review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Ginny Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 07:09 AM
Olga is a great groomer, she loves her job! She treats them with care. And she does great on cats!!!
Stacey Syrek review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Stacey Syrek on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 05:08 AM
Olga is a wonderful groomer and she treats your fur baby like it was her own, we are excited to have found her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.