Logo White
Watch Demo

Olean Physical Therapy Professionals

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Wellness|Olean, NY 14760

3132 NY-417, Olean, NY 14760

(716) 372-6787

http://www.oleanpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 2004. At Olean PT Professionals, our priority is to deliver quality care to informed patients in a comfortable and convenient setting. When you are experiencing pain, you need to turn to a physical therapist who listens and responds...an experienced physical therapist who knows the field and can effectively diagnose and treat your needs...a friendly physical therapist who counsels you on the best ways to restore and improve your health. Our physical therapist(s) meet all these criteria. Plus, you benefit from a dedicated team of trained physical therapy professionals who give you the individualized attention you deserve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

05/17/2019, 02:55 AM
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 06:25 AM
5 stars
I'm always seen in a reasonable time when I go to Olean Physical Therapy Professionals.
JennaLeist on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 10:45 AM
I would highly recommend Olean Physical Therapy Professionals and in fact I have done so numerous times. The staff is very professional and personable. Even though pain was involved, each visit was a pleasure!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
RichDelaney on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

04/29/2016, 06:08 AM
After I hurt my knee in a soccer game, I started coming to Olean Physical Therapy Professionals to fix my knee. They've done an amazing job!
Willa115 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 12:16 PM
At Olean Physical Therapy Professionals they did a great job teaching me exercises to do at home. They really taught me a lot and I am continuing my exercises there and at home.
Olean Physical Therapy Professionals on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2015, 09:29 AM
Tina S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/23/2015, 01:07 AM
Finally, I am pain free. Thanks so much to Olean Physical Therapy Professionals
Lauren L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 04:34 AM
Any time that I hear that any of my friends are looking for some help, I recommend the Olean Physical Therapy Professionals. They're awesome.
Steve Q. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 11:10 AM
I appreciate all of the time spent with Olean Physical Therapy Professionals. They have always done a fine job by me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.