Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ole Rudy’s Bar-B-Que

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1870 reviews
|Barbeque|Jackson, GA 30233

W 2831 GA-36, Jackson, GA 30233

(678) 972-8379

http://www.olerudysbbq.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:10:00 am - 2:00 am

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1032 W Solomon St

(770) 412-1688
4.8
(27) · Seafood

309 N Main St

(770) 897-8895
4.8
(68) · Restaurants

1004 Virginia Ave NE

(404) 330-8285
4.6
(58) · Barbeque

1221 Caroline St

(404) 525-7427
About

Your local BBQ Restaurant in Jackson, GA.Come by and visit us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,870 reviews
51,294
  
4227
  
3110
  
268
  
1171
  
  • 1737 Reviews4.2Google
  • 133 Reviews4.8BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dane on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 10:01 AM
Food is fantastic. The owner is hard working and knows what he is doing when it comes to BBQ. I highly recommend you stop by and try it.
Alex on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 09:23 AM
I come all the way just to come here with excitement every chance I get...The food and drinks are perfect every time..it’s worth all the money I spend at a time avg $25-40 I pay because I absolutely love OLE RUDYS BBQ...😃
Shane G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 12:12 PM
This is how BBQ is supposed to taste. Dry rubbed ribs smoked to fall off the bone perfection. Sides are pretty generic, but you come for the meat...not the sides. The sauce is the perfect blend of sweet/tangy/smoky. Just bought some online for back home in Colorado. Everyone was friendly and even offered up some samples at no charge. It may be a bit pricy for the area, but I'll be darned if it isn't worth it. Stop in if you want authentic, delicious barbecue.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Wood on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 19:05 PM
Food is good but the prices keep going up and the portions are getting smaller.
Barb on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 18:33 PM
Friendly people. .Lot helper is awesome! Gives you a sense of security. Nice guy.. pork was great! Loved the potato salad had a little spice.. I'd say more but the sweet potato pie just made me shut my mouth
KS on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 21:16 PM
Ole Rudy knows BBQ, good smoke flavor & the in house sauce is scrumptious! I'll be back.
Bryan W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 18:06 PM
Excellent food..Great customer service!!!!! Highly recommended!
Benjamin on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 11:09 AM
Friendly staff, best BBQ east of lake Charles Louisiana truck parking available well worth the wait
Bradley on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 19:49 PM
Rudy is humble down to earth guy, he speaks to customers. The service is fast, with great food!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.