Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ole Rudy’s Bar-B-Que

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1934 reviews
|Barbeque|Jackson, GA 30233

W 2831 GA-36, Jackson, GA 30233

(678) 972-8379

http://www.olerudysbbq.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:10:00 am - 2:00 am

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1032 W Solomon St

(770) 412-1688
4.8
(27) · Seafood

309 N Main St

(770) 897-8895
4.8
(68) · Restaurants

1004 Virginia Ave NE

(404) 330-8285

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(58) · Barbeque

1221 Caroline St

(404) 525-7427
About

Your local BBQ Restaurant in Jackson, GA.Come by and visit us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,934 reviews
51,342
  
4236
  
3114
  
268
  
1174
  
  • 1801 Reviews4.3Google
  • 133 Reviews4.8BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 19:12 PM
The best chicken wings in town!
Sherry M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 17:12 PM
Good very good will come back
Larry Towns T. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 08:42 AM
I've been coming to Rudy's ever since he had the little trailer on the other side of the BP gas station. Everything is DYNOMITE!!!!!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sally on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 08:19 AM
The barbecue is fantastic! The sauce is actually better than my homemade sauce. I will stop and eat whenever I am in the area.
Tjpayne on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 19:05 PM
great bbq, fair pricing, good people, ample parking. i stop in every time im passing thru atlanta
Stone S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 18:15 PM
Keep the Brunswick stew, get some football specials and CDL discounts.
Robert on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 16:21 PM
I stop here every time I am in the area. I drive a truck cross country and this is one of my favorite BBQ joints east of Texas. Friendly staff, great food and plenty of parking. I can always count on getting in the lot with an oversized load. I can't wait to get back in Jackson for more great food. The prices are normal for this caliber of food.
Nathan on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 09:26 AM
I've stopped here every chance I get, everyone is great, the food is awesome. I've tried everything, today I had the smoked wing I went back for another 6. Keep up the good work. Nathan M
Mark alderson a. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 19:25 PM
Best BBQ yoi will find ANYWHERE! Bathrooms so clean you could eat off the floor!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.