Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ole Ben Franklin Mitsubishi Oak Ridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1939 reviews
|Car Dealers|Oak Ridge, TN 37830

480 S Illinois Ave, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

(865) 272-3920

https://www.olebenfranklinmitsubishi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

906 Callahan Dr # 110

(865) 219-0046

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

9715 Parkside Drive

(865) 560-0050
4.9
(538) · Car Dealers

10665 Parkside Dr.

(888) 724-9503
4.9
(775) · Used Car Dealers

10671 Parkside Dr

(865) 693-4555
4.8
(503) · Automotive

701 Callahan Dr

(865) 688-8886

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(242) · Automotive

9768 Parkside Dr

(865) 934-2828

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ole Ben Franklin Motors is not your typical automotive dealership. We are dedicated to enhancing every aspect of the customer experience, from your initial visit to long after you have purchased the car of your dreams. We have carefully acquired one of the finest selections of pre-owned vehicles in the area. We are pleased to offer our clientele the best vehicles available at the very best prices. You will find that the overall quality and value you receive is the best around.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,939 reviews
51,436
  
440
  
313
  
214
  
186
  
350 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tfo King Wop review for Ole Ben Franklin Mitsubishi Oak Ridge
Tfo King Wop on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 00:03 AM
Everybody go to Ole Ben Franklin I promise you you won’t regret it YOUR GONNA LEAVE THEIR WITH A CAR ⁉️⁉️⁉️ #ADAM SINNOT
Mikayla Holmes review for Ole Ben Franklin Mitsubishi Oak Ridge
Mikayla Holmes on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 00:31 AM
Eddie Lunsford was great salesman
Stef Ramsay review for Ole Ben Franklin Mitsubishi Oak Ridge
Stef Ramsay on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2020, 06:33 AM
Go see Adam Sinnott...he was fantastic to deal with from start to finish! I’m very impressed with the facility and the level of helpfulness and professionalism.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Martin Dushane review for Ole Ben Franklin Mitsubishi Oak Ridge
Martin Dushane on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 01:54 AM
I just got a car from here! My sales person, Richard (Red) Jones, was very easy to work with, made sure to meet all my needs and made the process as smooth as possible. Highly recommend working with and I most definitely will be coming back for another car
Christy Ledford Smith-Hodge review for Ole Ben Franklin Mitsubishi Oak Ridge
Christy Ledford Smith-Hodge on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 01:23 AM
Red and Keith did a FANTASTIC job getting us in our NEW car. Thank you both for all your hars work!!
Matthew Toby review for Ole Ben Franklin Mitsubishi Oak Ridge
Matthew Toby on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 02:03 AM
Go see eddy lunsford the 2nd vehicle Iv bought in less than a year. great service great people
Lee Irwin review for Ole Ben Franklin Mitsubishi Oak Ridge
Lee Irwin on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2020, 01:30 AM
Eddie was very helpful and made sure the transaction was smooth. Purchase your next vehicle there snd see Eddie Lunsford.
Olyvia Kilby review for Ole Ben Franklin Mitsubishi Oak Ridge
Olyvia Kilby on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2020, 00:34 AM
My name is James Kilby. I highly recommend Eddie, he made the car buying experience great. I will definitely be purchasing all of my future vehicles from him. Thank you!
Tiffany Mckamey review for Ole Ben Franklin Mitsubishi Oak Ridge
Tiffany Mckamey on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2020, 00:56 AM
The salesman was very nice the finance manager was not he was very rude to us we have bought 3 cars from here we won’t buy anymore though we will take our business elsewhere
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.