Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Old World Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
442 reviews
|Delis|Bellingham, WA 98225

1228 N State St, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 738-2090

https://www.oldworldbellingham.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(166) · Restaurants

225 A St

(360) 378-4546

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(784) · Restaurants

107 E Stuart Rd

(360) 922-0431
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
442 reviews
5332
  
459
  
313
  
23
  
19
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Clark Willingham review for Old World Deli
Deanna Clark Willingham on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 08:53 AM
The food was excellent, Honey Moon Cider a good addition and the Tinge of Latin Sextet was superb.
Pete Pavloff review for Old World Deli
Pete Pavloff on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 13:11 PM
I do love this place. I'm from South San Francisco and I grew up with real Italian delicatessens and restaurants. While this is in no way old world, it is very good. My one complaint, I asked their publicist to slow down on the posts because it clogged up my messages, they don't care. So I delected them. Now I don't know the specials anymore, hence I spend less there.
Christopher Knight review for Old World Deli
Christopher Knight on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 12:58 PM
Best place for wine, soup & sandwiches in all of Bham.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Richard Smith review for Old World Deli
Richard Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 05:55 AM
Great sandwiches, great location, family friendly, has a rustic feel to it.
Raymond Mclean review for Old World Deli
Raymond Mclean on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 01:58 AM
had a Ruben it was pretty good. lots of different type of beer little expensive, lots of wines prices were not bad at all, people are very friendly, music was very good.
Jennifer Moffett Davis review for Old World Deli
Jennifer Moffett Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 12:34 PM
Im in love with this place after just one vist...#1Fan right here! This is a must go, must eat, must come back again and again kind of place, you will not be disappointed.
Nicole Becker Whipple review for Old World Deli
Nicole Becker Whipple on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 09:39 AM
The tastiest soups and sandwiches in Bellingham! Both vegetarian and meat lover options...I love this place♡
Business Response:

Thanks!

Asher Suloway-Baker review for Old World Deli
Asher Suloway-Baker on Foursquare

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 09:21 AM
The meat and cheese platter is a real treat!
Damon Jones review for Old World Deli
Damon Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 07:05 AM
I really enjoy spending time at the Old world deli, and the staff treat me well. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.