Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Old World Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
443 reviews
|Delis|Bellingham, WA 98225

1228 N State St, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 738-2090

https://www.oldworldbellingham.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(166) · Restaurants

225 A St

(360) 378-4546

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(784) · Restaurants

107 E Stuart Rd

(360) 922-0431
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
443 reviews
5333
  
459
  
313
  
23
  
19
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tasha Causey-Myers review for Old World Deli
Tasha Causey-Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 14:48 PM
Great food and beer! They have so much to offer that it would take u a couple of times going in there to see everything. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The prices are reasonable as well! Highly recommend checking it out.
Richard Perilli review for Old World Deli
Richard Perilli on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 10:45 AM
I fell in love the moment I walked in the door. The meats are amazing.
Mike Granat review for Old World Deli
Mike Granat on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 07:45 AM
Just outstanding....exquisite soups, marvelous fresh, inventive salads, classic and supremely creative sandwiches. Great beverage selections. A fantastic array of "House" brand pickles, pickled onions, mustards, and etc. A superb selection of Deli meats. There is a touch of genious here and Old World Deli is truly a TREASURE!
Business Response:

❤️

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Rebecca Perreault review for Old World Deli
Rebecca Perreault on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:49 AM
I've loved Old World's salads and cheese plates for years, but last night tried the watermelon gazpacho for the first time. It was a revelation! Exquisitely refreshing and delicious. Their casual and social wine tastings are lots of fun too.
Mary Jobes review for Old World Deli
Mary Jobes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 12:52 PM
We've lived here 30 years and today we bring our visiting son for the first time? What are we..crazy??? Oh my, their special, the pastrami sandwich, is incredible!!! I now have to go daily till I can honestly say, "I'll come back next week!" I have never tasted anything that good!!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Mary!

Janelle Havelka review for Old World Deli
Janelle Havelka on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 11:12 AM
Killer eats. Great little gourmet, grocery spot and super friendly service. Oh and the soup, even on a warm day, is tasty stuff!
Jason Nielsen review for Old World Deli
Jason Nielsen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 07:21 AM
Linda Rabener Justice review for Old World Deli
Linda Rabener Justice on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 06:06 AM
Jenny Spaid review for Old World Deli
Jenny Spaid on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 12:32 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.