Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
195 reviews
|Retail|Panama City Beach, FL 32413

203 Bluefish Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32413

(850) 236-6355

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Pink & Blue Avenue
4.9
(80) · Retail

4339 Legendary Dr

(850) 424-5707
Carter's
4.3
(47) · Retail

204 Bluefish Dr #125

(850) 235-9636
The Children's Place
4.3
(8) · Retail

Silver Sands Factory Outlet

(850) 654-7145

1 person is looking at this business

About

Old Navy provides the latest fashions at great prices for the whole family. Womens Department, Womens Clothes, Women's Shoes, Sunglasses, School Zone, Purses, Perfume and Cologne, Outerwear, Men's Shoes, Men's Clothing, Footwear, Dresses, Clothing, Boots Shoes, Boots, Bikini, Old Navy, Capezio

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
195 reviews
593
  
448
  
331
  
211
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 167 Reviews4.1Google
  • 28 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris A Jones on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 00:02 AM
50% off entire bill today
Kayla Pickett on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 01:02 AM
Great Service. I ordered my son's school clothes online and when they came in, I ordered a size too big. School starts in a week so I knew I was not going to have time to return them via return label/UPS, get the correct size exchanged, and then have them shipped back to me prior to the first day of school. so, I went in store to exchange rather than online. I got to the register and Nina is who helped me. I explained the situation and she said that it wouldn't be a problem she would just refund my card and then I could go get the correct size. My heart kind of dropped. Times are tough and my account is now overdrafted and I don't get paid for two days, so putting the $ back on my card isn't...  more>>
John Mcclellan on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 01:02 AM
Enjoyed my shopping trip at Old Navy in pier Park.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amanda Scaglia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:01 AM
I just visited this location on my way to work. An employee named Haley helped me find what I needed. It was like having a personal shopper she knew I was running late and needed clothes for work. She was amazingly accommodating one of the best experiences I have had in Pier Park thank you Haley. Very pleased!!
Cayla Keaton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 01:02 AM
Katryna Mae Blalock on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 01:01 AM
Tasha Shelley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 00:00 AM
My husband and I went in there tonight to do some shopping and was very disappointed with how the store looked. Clothes all over the place and the store was filthy as get all. We love shopping here but ended up walking out after seeing how filthy the store was. I mean clothing on the floor clothing off hangers and the jeans all over the place. Don't know what was up but we were greeted by one girl and the other employees were standing up front messing with hangers. Worst experience we've had to date. Seriously the store needs some TLC. My husband was upset at the fact we couldn't even move around and I'm in a wheelchair. Please fix this issue or else you'll be loosing some customers. If I ha...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Linda Dasinger Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:02 AM
Very poor customer service. One line open with management standing there and not making any attempt to help. Will NOT go back.
Katlyn Marie Russell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2014, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.