Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Old Codger Clocks and Watches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Clock Repair|Stevens Point, WI 54481

1305 Strongs Ave, Stevens Point, WI 54481

(715) 321-1703

http://www.oldcodgerwatches.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Jones review for Old Codger Clocks and Watches
Heather Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 01:15 AM
Will took great care of my great grand dads clock. It had not run in many years but Will got it going again and now it’s happily ticking away in my dining room. Not only did he get it going but he cleaned it up and gave it an oil rubdown! Thank you!
Aussie-James Young review for Old Codger Clocks and Watches
Aussie-James Young on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 10:14 AM
Will is awesome at what he does. he has helped me several times with my watches. He is fair priced and knows his stuff. He is one of the few I trust in the watch game.
James Young review for Old Codger Clocks and Watches
James Young on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 00:59 AM
Will is awesome at what he does. he has helped me several times with my watches. He is fair priced and knows his stuff. He is one of the few I trust in the watch game.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Ginger Carlson review for Old Codger Clocks and Watches
Ginger Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 12:52 PM
We took three watches in for new batteries and one repair. We are extremely pleased with the fast service and very reasonable prices! I would highly recommend Old Codger! ,!
Tim Somers review for Old Codger Clocks and Watches
Tim Somers on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2015, 07:34 AM
Johnny Pabs review for Old Codger Clocks and Watches
Johnny Pabs on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2014, 09:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.