Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Old City Beer Garden

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
221 reviews
|Beer Gardens|Philadelphia, PA 19106

240 Market St, Philadelphia, PA 19106

(267) 687-8653

https://www.oldcitybeergarden.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

3091 Holme Ave

(215) 464-2288

2 people are looking at this business

About

A city oasis and real deal Beer Garden. OCBG is a wood chipped lot with a shipping container bar and a sundry of games. Come and Play

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
221 reviews
5140
  
444
  
311
  
210
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicente Ontiveros on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 01:44 AM
Nice setting for an outdoor bar in the city
Andrew Powell on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 01:48 AM
cool atmosphere and reasonable prices and Good Food 👍
Andre Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 06:11 AM
great value food and drinks — at Old City Beer Garden.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jane Teetsel Giordano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:10 AM
Great staff, Jackie, bartender and owners. Fun outside yard games venue. Brilliant concept for an alleyway venue.
Polly Delafield on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:10 AM
I loved this place, fun atmosphere and friendly bartenders!
Samantha Hermanson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:10 AM
Really cool spot with awesome beers! Definitely going back asap
Bruce Lish on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:10 AM
The Old City Beer Garden was such a pleasant surprise that I spontaneously walked in without consciously knowing it. Next thing I knew I was having the time of my life with total strangers from Philadelphia and North Freaking Dakota. I will definitely go there again next time I'm in PHI, if I can remember where it is!!!!!
Chris Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:10 AM
Nice place for lunch. Kathy made sure we always had a full beer
Lauren Van Blunk Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:10 AM
Tequilla Sunrise and Jenga...what more can I say?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.