Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olano's Empanadas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Food Trucks|Kenosha, WI 53140

52nd St, Kenosha, WI 53140

(262) 308-3495

https://www.olanosempanadas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

1755 E Golf Rd

(866) 335-4846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Mexican

3610 W Burnham St

(414) 745-8943

2 people are looking at this business

About

Olano's Empanadas specializes in freshly baked, Peruvian inspired empanadas. Currently they sell 13 kinds of empanadas, at farmer's markets in SE Wisconsin.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
577
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Santner on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 02:21 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for giving us 5 stars, Becky! You rock! :)

Kristen Fox on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2014, 09:09 AM
Love love love!!!! The organic vegetarian is my favorite. I can't go to the Milaeger's Farmers Market without having one. Yummo!!!!!
Ashley Lane on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2014, 08:25 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Torin Forst on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2014, 02:34 AM
I can't go to the Kenosha farmers market without picking up one of these.
Becky Archibald on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2014, 05:54 AM
Christopher C Kalfa on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2014, 09:51 AM
Carolyn Serpe on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2014, 08:11 AM
First time trying these and my Daughter and I loved them! May have to buy in bulk!
Alec Bradmon on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 01:27 AM
Great food and great service! Olano's Empanadas uses high-quality ingredients to create the tastiest pastries around!
Karla Wolf on Facebook

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 07:33 AM
AMAZING empanadas!!! Very flavorful and the sauces are great!! I will definitely be ordering more!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.