Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olano's Empanadas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Food Trucks|Kenosha, WI 53140

52nd St, Kenosha, WI 53140

(262) 308-3495

https://www.olanosempanadas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

1755 E Golf Rd

(866) 335-4846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Mexican

3610 W Burnham St

(414) 745-8943

2 people are looking at this business

About

Olano's Empanadas specializes in freshly baked, Peruvian inspired empanadas. Currently they sell 13 kinds of empanadas, at farmer's markets in SE Wisconsin.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
577
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia Helen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 02:00 AM
Oh wow! I just had the sweet plantain empanada, a beautiful medley of flavors and the crust was so light and flaky. Yum!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Julia! It was so nice meeting you today! Have a great weekend :)

Chad Edward on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 02:17 AM
Empanadas are always great. Alex and his family take a lot of pride in their work!! Thanks for a great dinner!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Chad! We are so happy you and your family were able to enjoy some empanadas tonight. Looking forward to seeing you this summer at the Shorewood Farmer's Market! Have a great night! :)

Amy Horst on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 06:54 AM
I tried four or five flavors of empanada today -- they were all spectacular. The crust is impeccable, and each kind was better than the last. I recommend coming with a bunch of people so you can try one of everything! The owners are simply delightful and are bringing something really special to the city.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Amy! It was so nice meeting you today and we are happy you were able to try a variety of the empanadas. These kind words mean the world to us... hope to see you around Milwaukee this summer!

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Michelle Ringhand Torres on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 01:46 AM
We had a #12 today! Oh my goodness! My husband and I were fighting over it. Delicious!
Stephany Freedman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 03:16 AM
Olano's has been in East Troy for First Friday twice. Outstanding empanadas. My favorite is the black bean & corn, but every kind we've had have been great.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your review, Stephany! We hope to be back in East Troy soon! Have a great day! :)

Beth Bellavia Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 09:15 AM
Great empanadas and customer service only issue is winter is coming � Can't wait to sign up for email club!!! (Lake Geneva customer) keep up the great work guys!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Beth!! We appreciate the positive feedback! We will for sure keep in touch once the Lake Geneva Farmer's Market is over :)

Joe McGrew on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 06:43 AM
2 for 2 so far ive had the shredded chicken and the chorizo. The spicy sauce is also great! Want to try them all!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Joe! We appreciate the awesome comments and hopefully you will be able to try the other kinds soon! Have a great weekend :)

Joy Bott on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 05:34 AM
Sarah Kahn Nunn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2016, 09:47 AM
Omg soooo good. The fillings are fun combinations and the dough is heavenly. Amazing chimmichuri and green hot sauce. I could drink the hot sauce! Can't wait to have them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.