Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olano's Empanadas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Food Trucks|Kenosha, WI 53140

52nd St, Kenosha, WI 53140

(262) 308-3495

https://www.olanosempanadas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

1755 E Golf Rd

(866) 335-4846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Mexican

3610 W Burnham St

(414) 745-8943

2 people are looking at this business

About

Olano's Empanadas specializes in freshly baked, Peruvian inspired empanadas. Currently they sell 13 kinds of empanadas, at farmer's markets in SE Wisconsin.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
577
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ebby Stone on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 05:00 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 star review! :)

Desiree Sepe Bodenlos on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 04:32 AM
The only reason why I go to Kenosha Harbor Market!!! Love these!!
Business Response:

Thanks for being a loyal customer, Desiree! ❤️😊👍 see you soon at the market!

Anna DiCicco on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 09:21 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Nancy Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:31 AM
I met Leslie while visiting the Lake Geneva farmers market. I had the Peruvian chicken empanada with a side of the green hot sauce. Wow! Delicious! Meaty and tasty. I'll be back for more. Leslie, you are as sweet as can be.
Business Response:

Nancy it was a pleasure to have met you today! Thank you for stopping by and for supporting our small business. Thanks again for the kind words and hope to see you at the Lake Geneva Farmers Market again :)

Jon Schneider on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:35 AM
Tried 5 flavors so far and wont quit until I try them all! Every one has been delicious, unique and light. Big fan of the baked vs fried outside.
Elliott De Sousa on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:07 AM
My wife and I just tried three of these at the Libertyville Farmer's Market. All were delicious and we're looking forward to trying some of the other empanadas the next time we are there.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Elliott! We appreciate you trying some empanadas and hope to see you again soon!

Leslie Roxana on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 stars Leslie 😊❤️

Jennifer Ann Ring on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 07:28 AM
Olano's empanadas are fantastic. The crust is always perfect, the fillings are all delicious, the sauces are awesome. In think I've tried most of them and loved them all. I prefer savory but the sweet ones are great too :)
Theresa Wisland on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 03:39 AM
Hubby and I tried these at the Woodstock Farmers Market for lunch, they are so good! The flavor combinations are great. Thanks for being a new vendor at the market, we'll definitely be back.
Business Response:

Thank you Theresa for the wonderful review! We appreciate that you and your hubby tried some empanadas today! See you this Summer in Woodstock :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.