Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olano's Empanadas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Food Trucks|Kenosha, WI 53140

52nd St, Kenosha, WI 53140

(262) 308-3495

https://www.olanosempanadas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

1755 E Golf Rd

(866) 335-4846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Mexican

3610 W Burnham St

(414) 745-8943

2 people are looking at this business

About

Olano's Empanadas specializes in freshly baked, Peruvian inspired empanadas. Currently they sell 13 kinds of empanadas, at farmer's markets in SE Wisconsin.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
577
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Stardy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 06:07 AM
Laurie Buss on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 06:20 AM
Tim and I tried the Peruvian beef stew, grass fed grpund beef, and andouille sausage empanadas. They were all great. Our favorite is the Peruvian beef stew. Awesome flavor. The ceust is just perfect. Give them a try! �
Business Response:

Thank you Tim and Laurie for stopping by Milaeger's market today! We are so happy you enjoyed the empanadas. We hope to see you guys around the markets this season! Thanks for the kind words and feedback! :) take care!

Yvonne Marie Fortune on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 03:44 AM
We had the awesome pleasure of enjoying your empanadas at the Domes today. Absolutely amazing. I wish we lived in town. Thank you so much!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Yvonne! We hope you will be able to try the empanadas again soon! 😀

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Babs Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:44 AM
warm and delicious:) I could not believe they could put so much yummy goodness that could fit in my hand!
Business Response:

Babs thank you SO very much! I hope you know how much you and the rest of our customers are appreciated! Thanks for these positive words. We hope you will be able to enjoy some empanadas again very soon :)

Theresa Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 07:27 AM
Lea Holman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 07:53 AM
I love Olano's! Every flavor I've tried is amazing and their customer service is outstanding!!
Business Response:

Thanks Lea! It's our pleasure! Thanks for being so supportive and we are lucky to have met you! See you soon! :)

Judy Castrejon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 08:28 AM
Omg! Delicious Olanos Empanada today amazing flavors burst in my mouth! !! Can't wait to try more of your empanadas
Business Response:

Thank you, Judy! We appreciate you! 😊👍 hope to see you at a market soon, and we are also available to take orders anytime. Take care!

Rachel Twist on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 02:19 AM
Amazing!! I want more. We tried several of them and they were all excellent!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Rachel! 👍😊

Hannah Elaine Lebron on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:51 AM
Soft, flavored to perfection, and damn that spicy green sauce is good ���
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Hannah! :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.