Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olano's Empanadas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Food Trucks|Kenosha, WI 53140

52nd St, Kenosha, WI 53140

(262) 308-3495

https://www.olanosempanadas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

1755 E Golf Rd

(866) 335-4846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Mexican

3610 W Burnham St

(414) 745-8943

2 people are looking at this business

About

Olano's Empanadas specializes in freshly baked, Peruvian inspired empanadas. Currently they sell 13 kinds of empanadas, at farmer's markets in SE Wisconsin.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
577
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myco Stibb on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 11:57 AM
you guys have fantastic empanadas! I love seeing you at the farmers market!
Tony Bislew on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 05:02 AM
OMG! We've tried at least 6 or 7 different ones, and they're all superb! Such a compact and well-rounded meal! It's always a treat to see these folks at Peacetree Music Fest or Milaeger's Garden Market :)
Jim Jacques on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 00:13 AM
First time having an empanada. I had the andouille sausage with some hot sauce. Follow these guys on Facebook, you won’t be disappointed!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Melissa Guadarrama on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 03:50 AM
Hands down, THE best empanadas I’ve ever had. I try to go to the Kenosha Harbor Market as much as possible just for these empanadas!
Business Response:

Thanks so very much, Melissa! :) you rock! thanks for the support and for the kind words. Hope you can stop by the market again soon!

Roseanne Mattefs on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 05:57 AM
that have really tasty food.their really friendly and they really put there heart and soul into their food and there customers. that are just so awesome people
Victoria Savino on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 07:13 AM
Love!! Omg - bacon sausage empanadas
Joy Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 06:09 AM
We just tried these today at the Libertyville Farmers market. They were AMAZING! The mild sauce was surprisingly good as well. I will be back for sure.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Joy! We appreciate the positive feedback! Hope to see you again soon! 👍😊

Judy Ledden on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:09 AM
Saw you at the Waukesha Farmer's market.You Rock!!! Good food...for sure.Please say you will be returning again
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Judy! You rock too! Yes we will be at the Waukesha Farmers Market every Saturday! 😊👍☀️

Dave Shanklin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 03:03 AM
I’ll be at the market also! 9-2 Saturday’s. Come by for some samples.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.