Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olano's Empanadas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Food Trucks|Kenosha, WI 53140

52nd St, Kenosha, WI 53140

(262) 308-3495

https://www.olanosempanadas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

1755 E Golf Rd

(866) 335-4846
5.0
(17) · Mexican

3610 W Burnham St

(414) 745-8943
About

Olano's Empanadas specializes in freshly baked, Peruvian inspired empanadas. Currently they sell 13 kinds of empanadas, at farmer's markets in SE Wisconsin.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
577
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lamar Chi on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 09:43 AM
I definitely recommend them. We order every week! Their hot sauce is the BEST!! We use it on dang near everything. Give them a try!
Holly Wargo on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 01:49 AM
I love love love these empanadas !!! My go to at any festival or event I see them at ❤️from breakfast empanadas to lunch and dinner I could eat these for any meal 😋 thank you !!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! You rock, Holly!! :) ✌❤

Melissa Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 04:43 AM
Delicious and creative varieties of empanadas. Traditional flavors and new combos. Good options for vegetarians.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Megan Nicoud on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 01:48 AM
Most delicious empanadas!! Grateful that they are delivering frozen dozens!
Jon Eeg on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 01:53 AM
Always delicious. Did home delivery and already ordered more. I occasionally make my own but they do not compare. These are the best.
Lisa Cortes on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 16:54 PM
Love the at home delivery during safer at home orders. So delicious and we trust the safety measures in place!
Jim Selovich on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:43 AM
I love me some Olano's Empanadas!!!
Adrienne Bairstow on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:55 AM
Creative variety of organic empanadas and love the purple corn drink.
Lindsey Schneider Emter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:40 AM
You guys! These empanadas are boooomb! The hubby and I bought one each, got home, ate it, and I had to drive BACK to the farmers market for more! So darn GOOD! I highly recommend Olano’s!!! ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.