Logo White
Watch Demo

Okubo Byron S Orthodontist

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Midvale, UT 84047

7396 Union Park Ave # 202, #202, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 561-9939

http://www.okuboorthodontics.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jolene on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    02/07/2018, 05:40 AM
    Excellent
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    07/26/2017, 07:03 AM
    I really enjoy Dr Okubo and his staff. They are friendly and knowledgeable and take the time to offer personalized care to each patient. I recommend them to all my friends.
    Elena on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    07/23/2017, 08:00 AM
    Dr. Okubo and Jake are very professional and friendly.
    They will take care of you whenever you have emergencies in a prompt manner. We have enjoyed every visit with them.
    I would highly recommend them to anyone.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    07/18/2017, 04:38 AM
    Dr. Okubo and his staff are awesome people! My teeth look great! And they take great care of me and my brother
    Jessica Payne on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    01/12/2017, 05:48 AM
    Very friendly atmosphere and they go out of their way to make sure you're comfortable and taken care of. I would recommend Dr. Okubo to any of my family and friends. Thank you all so much!!
    Jake, the Office Manager there is amazing. He deserves a raise! Always happy and positive, he goes above and beyond. They are all great!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    11/12/2016, 04:00 AM
    Great orthodontist and very friendly staff. I thought he went above and beyond what is normally expected of an orthodontist. My teeth were very crooked before and I am now very pleased with the results. He even temporarily removed my braces for my wedding and put them back on afterwards.
    LM Collins on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    11/11/2016, 02:27 AM
    Very pleased with the results for my youngest and the oldest is getting close to done. Great staff, too.
    ESS on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    10/31/2016, 05:35 AM
    As an adult that desired braces, I wanted a perfectionist to work on my teeth. Dr. Okubo was exactly what I was looking for! He provides unmatched attention to detail and ensures everyone walks away with the most perfect smile! I am so thrilled with my results and highly recommend his office to anyone who wants the best team working on their teeth. I am glad he is mobile and able to provide services to Elko patients. Choose Dr. Okubo for your braces and you will not be disappointed!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.