Logo White

oklahoma wisdom teeth center

Own this business?
4.8
59 reviews
|Dental|Tulsa, OK 74133

About

Oklahomas Premier Oral Surgery Center is a Oral Surgeon facility at 7316 E 91st Street in Tulsa, OK.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
59 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.5Doctoroogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2016, 11:06 AM
Great staff. Dr. Hudson is amazing. I would highly recommend them.
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2016, 13:05 PM
From the woman at the front desk yesterday to the nurses and Dr Hudson. My experience was awesome, I had all four wisdom teeth removed. I went in very nervous because I have previously had 2 or three dental surgeries where I was not asleep. The nurses were very cheerful and went over everything very thoroughly. The office manager was very helpful and friendly previous to my visit. Dr Hudson is a sweet man and has excellent bedside manner! He didn't even bruise me starting my IV!! Thank you! I would definitely recommend them. My experience was excellent!
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2016, 06:02 AM
Absolute best oral surgeon ever. The ladies in the office and the Dr himself were quick, friendly, and comforted me. I will definitely be a return customer
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Doctoroogle

2 years ago

02/08/2016, 13:02 PM
I had two molars extracted. Both were cracked and abscessed and had been bothering me for months. Dr. Hudson was very professional and caring and...
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2016, 07:01 AM
Dr. Hudson and his staff were so kind to my daughters when they had removal procedures. Everything was explained in detail and Dr. Hudson's bedside manner was exemplary! I would recommend them anytime!
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2016, 07:01 AM
Dr. Hudson,
You were awesome the only thing that I remember before going under is you laughing which then made me laugh non stop. From the "small talk" that we had I could tell from there that you were a very trustworthy person and that I was in the best hands possible. The staff at Oklahoma Wisdom Teeth Center were very friendly and they make you feel at home. Thank you all for a wonderful experience. Also, I must mention that I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth extracted at 7 AM and its been around 8 hours, and I am still in no pain. Thank you!
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2015, 15:12 PM
Dr Hudson and staff are wonderful. Calmed my fears. I felt that I was in very good hands. I was made comfortable and felt I was well informed about the procedure! He was friendly, funny and compassionate. Such a blessing to be there in their care. God bless you Dr. Hudson and staff thank you for everything !
on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2015, 11:10 AM
Such an amazing experience from the time you walk in the door from the time you get home!! The staff is so amazing, Dr. Hudson is UNBELIEVABLE!! So down to earth easy to talk to and you can really feel they all care!! Even from the check-in call after your home!! Everyone is so sweet and wonderful!!
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2015, 11:09 AM
Had my wisdom teeth removed years ago here . Walking into office you could see it was a Christian environment , which helped me feel at ease . The doctor was knowledgeable , caring , and had great bedside manner . His staff was also really good. I'm sorta , kinda a baby when it comes to dental work and he put me at complete ease . My son had to have work done elsewhere when he was 5 (he was to young to come here ) a I sincerely regret not bringing him him that dentist was a nightmare literally (overdosed my son on sedative causing him to seize and end up in hospital and another child died that day from same dentist !) It really made me wish this office took younger patients . I would sincere...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.