Logo White

oklahoma wisdom teeth center

Own this business?
4.8
59 reviews
|Dental|Tulsa, OK 74133

About

Oklahomas Premier Oral Surgery Center is a Oral Surgeon facility at 7316 E 91st Street in Tulsa, OK.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
59 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.5Doctoroogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2017, 07:02 AM
Best oral surgeon ever! I absolutely love going to him for my surgeries!
on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2017, 06:02 AM
My son had all 4 wisdom teeth removed last week. The office staff were friendly and helpful. They accepted my health and dental insurance. The office was clean and the procedure went smooth and quickly. I would highly recommend Dr. Hudson and his office.
on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2017, 01:02 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2017, 02:02 AM
I will never go to another dentist.. Dr. Hudson and his crew are amazing and make you feel so comfortable no matter how scared or nervous you are...
#bestever
on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2017, 02:02 AM
Dr Hudson and his top-notch team were able to get my son in quickly due to the extreme pain he was having from his wisdom teeth. The whole experience was ideal!
Upon walking in the front door you have a sense of home. Their entire team was very welcoming, helpful and I already knew my financial responsibilities before I had arrived. Which was nice!
Most important part was my son had a great experience getting his wisdom teeth out and that says a lot. I mean who wants to get their wisdom teeth out, right. They took him back and 20 min later the nurse came out and said Dr Hudson was done and all went smooth. We spent 45 min in recovery, where the nurse and Dr Hudson made numerous visits to tel
...  more>>
on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2017, 01:01 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2017, 02:01 AM
This place is SUPERB! The staff and Dr. Hudson were top notch. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and thank you for making the post surgery easy too. I was nervous getting all four wisdom teeth removed but they made it not so bad! I recommend them to any and everyone!
5 STARS! Thanks again Oklahoma Wisdom Teeth Center and Dr. Hudson!
~Bobby Gene
on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2017, 01:01 AM
Dr. Hudson and his staff are amazing. I was extremely nervous to get my wisdom teeth taken out, but they were fantastic. You can tell he really cares about his patients and loves helping people. A couple of hours after I got home his office called to check up on me and then they did a follow up call 3 days later. We received a packet after surgery that answered any questions we had, that was extremely helpful.
on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2017, 02:01 AM
Dr Hudson is the best dentist there is. He pulled all my teeth so I could get dentures. The first ones 5 years ago and the last ones yesterday. I waited 5 years and never once did I have any other dentist in mind. Also even after all that time he still remembered what I go by LMBO
AKA: BILBY
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.