BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
david a reifsteck
5.0

oklahoma wisdom teeth center

4.8
59 reviews
Oral Surgeons
 7316 E 91st St, Tulsa, OK 74133US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(918) 392-9970

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
59 reviews
556
  
4 
  
3 
  
21
  
12
  
  • 43 reviews5.0
  • 13 reviews4.5
  • 2 reviews5.0
  • 1 review1.0
1on BirdEye, Jul 12, 2018
One of the worst experiences I’ve ever had. Dr. Hudson was clearly good at what he does, but his back office staff are awful. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
Dr Hudson is amazing and very kind! Our son had some difficult procedures done and Dr Hudson did a wonderful job!! Great, caring staff! Totally recommend!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
The staff are all great, the doctor is amazing. My daughter was so nervous we almost didn't go through with it. If the staff and doctor hadn't been so great we would have had a much different experience. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you to Dr. Hudson and his great staff. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
Dr Hudson was great. He came and checked on my brother 3 times while he was in recovery. Explained everything throughly. Great bedside manner and very personable.
I will definitely be referring
others to him. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 07, 2017
Great job and very personable experience. Called that afternoon to check and see how everything was going and to see if we had questions. Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2017
They are great! Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2017
the staff here is great, they make you feel right at home and ease more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2017
Dr Hudson truly cares! Best dental care we have received in a LONG time! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
Best oral surgeon ever! I absolutely love going to him for my surgeries! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
My son had all 4 wisdom teeth removed last week. The office staff were friendly and helpful. They accepted my health and dental insurance. The office was clean and the procedure went smooth and quickly. I would highly recommend Dr. Hudson and his office. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2017
I will never go to another dentist.. Dr. Hudson and his crew are amazing and make you feel so comfortable no matter how scared or nervous you are...
#bestever
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2017
Dr Hudson and his top-notch team were able to get my son in quickly due to the extreme pain he was having from his wisdom teeth. The whole experience was ideal!
Upon walking in the front door yo
u have a sense of home. Their entire team was very welcoming, helpful and I already knew my financial responsibilities before I had arrived. Which was nice!
Most important part was my son had a great experience getting his wisdom teeth out and that says a lot. I mean who wants to get their wisdom teeth out, right. They took him back and 20 min later the nurse came out and said Dr Hudson was done and all went smooth. We spent 45 min in recovery, where the nurse and Dr Hudson made numerous visits to tell us about his surgery and recovery process.
The whole process was seemless in our eyes.
Thank you for making my sons oral surgery a good experience. He was very nervous that morning.
Highly recommend Dr Hudson and his excellent team!
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2017
This place is SUPERB! The staff and Dr. Hudson were top notch. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and thank you for making the post surgery easy too. I was nervous getting all four wisdom teeth removed but they made it not so bad! I recommend them to any and everyone!
5 STARS! Thanks again Oklahoma Wisdom Teeth Center and Dr. Hudson!
~Bobby Gene
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
Dr. Hudson and his staff are amazing. I was extremely nervous to get my wisdom teeth taken out, but they were fantastic. You can tell he really cares about his patients and loves helping people. A couple of hours after I got home his office called to check up on me and then they did a follow up call 3 days later. We received a packet after surgery that answered any questions we had, that was extremely helpful. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2017
Dr Hudson is the best dentist there is. He pulled all my teeth so I could get dentures. The first ones 5 years ago and the last ones yesterday. I waited 5 years and never once did I have any other dentist in mind. Also even after all that time he still remembered what I go by LMBO
AKA: BILBY
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2017
I loved it there and everyone was super kind! Plus I didn't have to pay that much also great place:) more »
5on Facebook, Dec 31, 2016
Very professional and even called later in the day to check on my son's condition which doesn't happen much with doctor's offices. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2016
Excellent and efficient! Won't use anyone else! They are friendly and caring. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2016
Very professional and explained the procedures thoroughly more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 3
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7316 E 91st St, Tulsa, OK 74133
Oral Surgeons
Closed

About

Edit
Oklahomas Premier Oral Surgery Center is a Oral Surgeon facility at 7316 E 91st Street in Tulsa, OK.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.