Logo White

oklahoma wisdom teeth center

Own this business?
4.8
59 reviews
|Dental|Tulsa, OK 74133

7316 E 91st St, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 392-9970

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Oklahomas Premier Oral Surgery Center is a Oral Surgeon facility at 7316 E 91st Street in Tulsa, OK.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
59 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.5Doctoroogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

4 months ago

07/12/2018, 19:07 PM
One of the worst experiences I’ve ever had. Dr. Hudson was clearly good at what he does, but his back office staff are awful.
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2017, 05:07 AM
Dr Hudson is amazing and very kind! Our son had some difficult procedures done and Dr Hudson did a wonderful job!! Great, caring staff! Totally recommend!!
on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2017, 13:07 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 19:07 PM
The staff are all great, the doctor is amazing. My daughter was so nervous we almost didn't go through with it. If the staff and doctor hadn't been so great we would have had a much different experience. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you to Dr. Hudson and his great staff.
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2017, 11:04 AM
Dr Hudson was great. He came and checked on my brother 3 times while he was in recovery. Explained everything throughly. Great bedside manner and very personable.
I will definitely be referring others to him.
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2017, 10:04 AM
Great job and very personable experience. Called that afternoon to check and see how everything was going and to see if we had questions. Highly recommend!
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2017, 05:03 AM
They are great! Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:03 AM
the staff here is great, they make you feel right at home and ease
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2017, 07:03 AM
Dr Hudson truly cares! Best dental care we have received in a LONG time!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.