Logo White

oklahoma wisdom teeth center

Own this business?
4.8
59 reviews
|Dental|Tulsa, OK 74133

About

Oklahomas Premier Oral Surgery Center is a Oral Surgeon facility at 7316 E 91st Street in Tulsa, OK.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.8
59 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.5Doctoroogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/12/2018, 19:07 PM
One of the worst experiences I’ve ever had. Dr. Hudson was clearly good at what he does, but his back office staff are awful.
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2017, 05:07 AM
Dr Hudson is amazing and very kind! Our son had some difficult procedures done and Dr Hudson did a wonderful job!! Great, caring staff! Totally recommend!!
on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2017, 13:07 PM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 19:07 PM
The staff are all great, the doctor is amazing. My daughter was so nervous we almost didn't go through with it. If the staff and doctor hadn't been so great we would have had a much different experience. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you to Dr. Hudson and his great staff.
on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2017, 11:04 AM
Dr Hudson was great. He came and checked on my brother 3 times while he was in recovery. Explained everything throughly. Great bedside manner and very personable.
I will definitely be referring others to him.
on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2017, 10:04 AM
Great job and very personable experience. Called that afternoon to check and see how everything was going and to see if we had questions. Highly recommend!
on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2017, 05:03 AM
They are great! Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.
on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2017, 04:03 AM
the staff here is great, they make you feel right at home and ease
on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2017, 07:03 AM
Dr Hudson truly cares! Best dental care we have received in a LONG time!