Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O'keefe's Automotive Service and Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
23 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kenosha, WI 53144

3314 52nd St, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 653-1052

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

700 Lake St

(708) 338-4402

1 person is looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Duane O. Business Owner The owner and operator is our head technician. He has been in the business since 1985 as a Master Technician, and operating in the Kenosha Area since 1992. He opened O'Keefe's Automotive in 2002 as a general automotive shop to provide customers with a caring and honest place they can bring their vehicle in confidence and be satisfied with the diagnosis and repair of their vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
23 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Reuteler review for O'keefe's Automotive Service and Repair
Tiffany Reuteler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 06:36 AM
Excellent service! I wouldn't go anywhere else, this is where I'll always bring my vehicles. Thank you, Duane
Marykay Anger review for O'keefe's Automotive Service and Repair
Marykay Anger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 06:10 AM
fast and reasonable , reliable service. Ive been using O'keefe's for over 10 years.. nice guy too
Alison Dahlstrom review for O'keefe's Automotive Service and Repair
Alison Dahlstrom on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 03:28 AM
Excellent service, great customer care! I recommend them and tell everyone I know.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Doug P. review for O'keefe's Automotive Service and Repair
Doug P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 10:20 AM
Great prices, very honest, and excellent service. Has been taking great care of my cars for years. No other place I would go but O'keefes.
Margaret K. review for O'keefe's Automotive Service and Repair
Margaret K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 06:44 AM
O'Keefe's has helped our whole family for many many years. Best service and expertise I've ever seen. He's honest with good prices too!
Steven B. review for O'keefe's Automotive Service and Repair
Steven B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 04:33 AM
Great service , awesome staff. Only place u will bring my truck. They always do a amazing job for a good price
Brianna C. review for O'keefe's Automotive Service and Repair
Brianna C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/02/2014, 07:43 AM
He really took good care of my first car! He really knows what he is doing and does the job right and never rips you off. Prices are very fair. I'm glad to have a mechanic my family can trust!
lori.coffey.35 review for O'keefe's Automotive Service and Repair
lori.coffey.35 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/21/2014, 04:07 AM
You can be confident that your vehicle will be fixed right the first time. This man knows what he's doing. Always great service at a fair cost. You will not be ripped off here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.