Logo White
Watch Demo

Okamoto & Pawley Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Dental|Glendora, CA 91741

175 N Pennsylvania Ave # 6, #6, Glendora, CA 91741

(626) 963-4173

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Southern California Endodontics
5.0
(3) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

2 people are looking at this business

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

1 person is looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

1 person is looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Pawley Orthodontics is renowned for their unwavering honesty, cutting-edge innovation, exacting standards, superior credential, and spectacular results! Please refer to their informative website to view an extensive photo gallery of their own recent, consistently precise and highly aesthetic results (unmatched by competitors) and to read about their unique commitment to truly 'patient-first', integrity & quality-driven orthodontics. They invite you to call today for a complimentary, honest, & highly informative yet relaxed consultation regarding the many benefits of high-standards, 'modern' orthodontics with Dr. Pawley & his talented team; all delivered with an 'old-fashioned' wo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lysa Takacs on Facebook

9 months ago

03/17/2019, 10:19 AM
Dr. Pawley is the best. He as well as his staff and friendly and knowledgeable in their field!! Always ready to get you in if needed..
on BirdEye

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 14:27 PM
Dr. Pawley & staff exceeded my expectations! I am extremely delighted with my new smile. He gained my confidence during my initial consultation. He did not set unrealistic expectations for my smile. He was straightforward & clearly informed me of what to expect at the end of my treatment. Dr. Pawley and the dental assistants were very patient with me and answered all of my questions. It is evident Dr. Pawley, dental assistants, & awesome staff care and value your business. I am happy to review that every aspect of my orthodontic experience was exceptionally positive.
Jennifer Aimee Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 12:32 PM
Dr. Pawley and his staff are wonderful. His office is run well, very clean, and we're in & out quickly.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Daisy Azzul on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 04:43 AM
Great orthodontist he was very kind and professional ..He is really caring with his patients AND gives you the time a patient deserves without rushing you HE LISTENS AND ANSWERS ALL QUESTIONS ; I took my son BROOKLYN L. Who has autism and it's really a challenge to get him to sit on a chair and let doctors do their work , my son let dr PAWLEY do the check up without fighting at all , my son was very comfortable sitting there and felt safe with doctor and also with the staff ..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ......(if my son w/ his condition let him do the checkup believe me he is very good on what he does my son previously had big tantrums and we could not even be inside the room that gives u an idea) SO...  more>>
Lisa Blackwell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 17:33 PM
Amazing staff! Professional, courteous and wonderful to work with! I was a transfer patient and Doctor Pawley did an exceptional job! I love my smile now! I will miss seeing them every 7 weeks!
Gia Blair on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 15:03 PM
Great staff, extremely helpful. All around a wonderful experience with my 8 year old getting braces l.
Cee Rosen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 16:25 PM
very clean and professional place not to mention dr pawley is very kind and patient
Dana Aguirre on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 05:10 AM
Vikki Condit-Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 04:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.