Logo White
Watch Demo

OJ Marble & Granite

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Contractors|Amesbury, MA 01913

#6, 23 Noel St, Amesbury, MA 01913

(508) 527-7790

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

2 people are looking at this business

N & G Car Services
5.0
(26) · Contractors

2931 N Forsyth Rd

(407) 657-5885
Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

1 person is looking at this business

Ace Home Medics, LLC
5.0
(16) · Contractors

143 Main St

(978) 207-0326

8 people are looking at this business

Crane Commercial Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6740 Low Bid Ln

(210) 663-1390

1 person is looking at this business

ECU Tuning Group ETG
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4370 Technology Dr

(408) 768-6802

1 person is looking at this business

About

Marble and granite,countertops, more than 10 year of experience .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susannah Theriault on Facebook

23 days ago

08/29/2019, 01:44 AM
Nenio was great to work with and they were able to come out and install very quickly. I would definitely recommend ... very happy with our product and service!! We got the bianco ornamental granite in our kitchen and laundry room.
Holly Bill Burke on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2019, 11:12 AM
Nenio is the best! He is so easy to work with, professional, prompt and great prices too! I’m thrilled with my kitchen! Definitely give him a call, you will be glad you did! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Matt McDermott on Facebook

3 months ago

06/26/2019, 05:20 AM
Extremely professional and timely, with great customer service! OJ marble and Granite replaced countertops for me and my parents, and we both could not be more impressed by their work! We absolutely recommend them!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Maura Dunn on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2019, 09:29 AM
Excellent Customer Service, professional Job, good prices!
Theodore Horwath on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2019, 07:33 AM
Niño is a pleasure to work with. I’ve been working with him for countertops for a number of years and he’s always very professional, knowledgeable and honest. I’ve also recommended him to others who have had great experiences with him. Highly suggest giving OJ a shot on your next project.
Dolsav Dolsav on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 07:55 AM
Very professional, a pleasure to do business with - new countertop is beautiful!
Marie-Catherine Egee-Peyla on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 06:56 AM
Very satisfied with the granite shelf you have made for our master bathroom.
The measurements you took were accurate that there was barely anything to touch up to pu it in place. Thank you for a job well done! Marie-Catherine
Sanderson Carmo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2014, 05:41 AM
Rony Jabour Carol Dafonseca on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2014, 09:07 AM
Very professional company.
Excellent job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.