Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oil Change Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
85 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Rochester, IN 46975

202 Apache Dr, Rochester, IN 46975

(574) 223-9984

https://www.oilchangeexpressrochester.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Oil Change Stations

4393 N Meridian Rd

(260) 356-6824
4.9
(395) · Automotive

10203 Illinois RD

(260) 625-9090
About

oil changes, brakes, tune ups, engine repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
85 reviews
571
  
45
  
31
  
24
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tai Walsh review for Oil Change Express
Tai Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 12:53 PM
Oil change Express in Rochester has wonderful people working there and an owner that has a very generous and kind heart. The owner knew my 4 year old daughter was diagnosed with cancer in both her kidneys. When it was time to pay for my oil change, my bill said $0.00. He told me to spend that money on my daughter. I was so humbled by his thoughtfulness. I have been going to Oil Change Express for quite awhile. They are honest technicians and truly care about their customers! And, to top it off, they are always so thorough, but quick! Thank you Oil Change Express!
Terra Jarrett review for Oil Change Express
Terra Jarrett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 16:44 PM
amazing staff & amazing service!
johnathan review for Oil Change Express
johnathan on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/08/2012, 06:26 AM
ive been going here since 06 with all my vehicle great oil change service but by far not the cheapest on auto work i had a fuel pump changed in a 99 grand prix and they charged me 546.00 and 89.00 extra labor ive been going there for six years and thats the best service i get i will be taking my vehicles somewhere else from now on and you should to .especially when i called around after service fuel pump for 170.00 they gave me a three hundred dollar mark up then charged an extra hundred for additional labor
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
A Yahoo Local User review for Oil Change Express
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/08/2012, 04:18 AM
ive been going here since 06 with all my vehicle great oil change service but by far not the cheapest on auto work i had a fuel pump changed in a 99 grand prix and they charged me 546.00 and 89.00 extra labor ive been going there for six years and thats the best service i get i will be taking my vehicles somewhere else from now on and you should to .especially when i called around after service fuel pump for 170.00 they gave me a three hundred dollar mark up then charged an extra hundred for additional labor
A Yahoo Local User review for Oil Change Express
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/10/2010, 03:51 AM
I have been coming here since I moved to Rochester in June of 2009. Competitive rates and quality work. They seem to excel at customer relations. Tom always remembers me on sight and recalls the details of our last conversation. They are a good crew and I recommend them highly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.