Logo White
Watch Demo

Ohio State Waterproofing

Own this business?
4.6
2707 reviews
|Contractors|Macedonia, OH 44056

365 Highland Rd, 365 Highland Road, Macedonia, OH 44056

(330) 467-1055

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mike Moutes Homes
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1835 Charolais St NW

(330) 336-6433

4 people are looking at this business

Stewart Building Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4894 Young Rd

(330) 678-1444

1 person is looking at this business

The Renaissance Group
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3913 Turnbridge Ct

(440) 342-3232

2 people are looking at this business

Njp Construction
5.0
(5) · Contractors

9100 Tyler Blvd

(440) 578-1056

7 people are looking at this business

Shaw Nee Builders Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

33801 Lear Industrial Pkwy # B

(440) 937-3606

2 people are looking at this business

Hutman & Sons Builders
5.0
(2) · Contractors

42835 Haven Dr

(440) 324-3817

5 people are looking at this business

About

Basement Waterproofing and Foundation Repair .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
2,707 reviews
51,609
  
4208
  
322
  
225
  
1119
  
724 reviews have no rating
  • 1157 Reviews4.6Google
  • 861 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa King Hoebeke on Facebook

4 months ago

09/27/2019, 01:02 AM
they have been true to the warranty , when we had leakage they came and fixed it. Our sump pump quit working, and they replaced it under warranty...great service
Ethel Nelson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/27/2019, 01:02 AM
It has been over thirty years since we had our basement waterproofed by Ohio State Waterproofing. Their workers have always been professional and respectful. It has been such a blessing to have dry walls and floors and carpeting, and to know that in case of any problem, they fix the problem promptly and completely.
Mary Grace Marquard Simbeck on Facebook

4 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:04 AM
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sean Weimer on Facebook

4 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:00 AM
Got the job done and even came out to correct minor little things that bothered me (and probably only me). Would recommend.
Rex Napier on Facebook

4 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:05 AM
Did a great job replacing my sump pump and replacing a couple pieces of wall sheets. Thanks !
Su Rintala on Facebook

4 months ago

09/17/2019, 12:40 PM
Fantastic service. Workers were respectful and professional.
Pam Yoder on Facebook

4 months ago

09/16/2019, 12:40 PM
We were able to increase our living space in our basement due to Ohio State Waterproofing. They waterproofed our basement in 1986, and we have never had a drop of water in our basement still, after 33 years!
Paulette Beshara on Facebook

4 months ago

09/15/2019, 01:47 AM
The crew that came to my house were very respectful of me and my property. They were also extremely knowledgeable of their products and services. I would highly recommended this company for your waterproofing needs.
Greg Chandler on Facebook

5 months ago

09/12/2019, 07:36 AM
They are very professional and responded to my sump pump issue. Very liable company
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.