Logo White
Watch Demo

Ohio State Waterproofing

Own this business?
4.6
2701 reviews
|Contractors|Macedonia, OH 44056

365 Highland Rd, 365 Highland Road, Macedonia, OH 44056

(330) 467-1055

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mike Moutes Homes
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1835 Charolais St NW

(330) 336-6433

4 people are looking at this business

Stewart Building Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4894 Young Rd

(330) 678-1444

1 person is looking at this business

The Renaissance Group
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3913 Turnbridge Ct

(440) 342-3232

2 people are looking at this business

Njp Construction
5.0
(5) · Contractors

9100 Tyler Blvd

(440) 578-1056

7 people are looking at this business

Shaw Nee Builders Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

33801 Lear Industrial Pkwy # B

(440) 937-3606

2 people are looking at this business

Hutman & Sons Builders
5.0
(2) · Contractors

42835 Haven Dr

(440) 324-3817

5 people are looking at this business

About

Basement Waterproofing and Foundation Repair .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
2,701 reviews
51,606
  
4207
  
322
  
225
  
1118
  
723 reviews have no rating
  • 1152 Reviews4.6Google
  • 860 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Kamlowsky on Facebook

4 months ago

10/07/2019, 01:03 AM
OSW has been very responsive to my concerns. It has solved our wet basement problems.
Donald Beane on Facebook

4 months ago

10/06/2019, 01:05 AM
tI recommend the potential customer contact Ohio State Waterproofing if they have mold in their basement or cracks where water is seeping through.
Tracy Oakes on Facebook

4 months ago

10/06/2019, 01:05 AM
OSW is a fantastic company! I had service done 9 years ago with NO problems with the work they’ve done. friendly service. I pleasant and professional staff team!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Leah Crecraft on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2019, 01:05 AM
OSW is a fantastic company! We have not had any problems with the work they’ve done. Every time I’ve called to make my annual payment, I receive fast and friendly service. It’s always a pleasant experience. I appreciate that.
Becky Myers on Facebook

4 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:03 AM
We just bought a house that had the basement waterproofed by Ohio State Waterproofing & let me tell you how much of a relief it is to know that we are covered for so much! They were great during the process of buying our home and coming out for inspections and transferring the warranty to us.
Even when we had minor issues with their staff, they continued to follow up and make sure they met our needs and satisfaction. I only hope it continues this way in the future. 😊
Dani Nicole on Facebook

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:04 AM
This company is amazing! We just purchased a house where the warranty has been in place since 1994. We had some new water seeping into the basement and they came out and gave us some great pointers and are coming back in a few weeks to dig around the foundation to get to the source of the problem! And best of all it's all covered under the warranty. Definitely a rare and effective company.
Janet Rogers on Facebook

4 months ago

09/28/2019, 01:07 AM
No more water in the basement even with torrential downpours during the last year! I believe the work was done 2 or 3 years ago!.
Shannon McClain on Facebook

4 months ago

09/27/2019, 01:07 AM
Ohio state waterproofing waterproofed my house 1 year ago next month. I had a great experience the crew was on time they were very thorough in the work they did, and explaining each of the steps that was done during the process. It is a great feeling to no have to run home as soon as it starts to rain because you have a leak. I have not had any issues since the basement was done. They came out a few times since the job was complete just to follow up and check on the equipment....HIGHLY SATISFIED!
Theresa King Hoebeke on Facebook

4 months ago

09/27/2019, 01:02 AM
they have been true to the warranty , when we had leakage they came and fixed it. Our sump pump quit working, and they replaced it under warranty...great service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.