Logo White
Watch Demo

Ohio State Waterproofing

Own this business?
4.6
2701 reviews
|Contractors|Macedonia, OH 44056

365 Highland Rd, 365 Highland Road, Macedonia, OH 44056

(330) 467-1055

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mike Moutes Homes
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1835 Charolais St NW

(330) 336-6433

4 people are looking at this business

Stewart Building Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4894 Young Rd

(330) 678-1444

1 person is looking at this business

The Renaissance Group
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3913 Turnbridge Ct

(440) 342-3232

2 people are looking at this business

Njp Construction
5.0
(5) · Contractors

9100 Tyler Blvd

(440) 578-1056

7 people are looking at this business

Shaw Nee Builders Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

33801 Lear Industrial Pkwy # B

(440) 937-3606

2 people are looking at this business

Hutman & Sons Builders
5.0
(2) · Contractors

42835 Haven Dr

(440) 324-3817

5 people are looking at this business

About

Basement Waterproofing and Foundation Repair .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
2,701 reviews
51,606
  
4207
  
322
  
225
  
1118
  
723 reviews have no rating
  • 1152 Reviews4.6Google
  • 860 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen O'Brien on Facebook

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 01:07 AM
As a first time homeowner I have been mostly clueless on what to do. They made the process of transferring the warranty in to the previous owners name in to mine painless. They explained everything and answered all my questions!
Dawn Nolin-Tarone on Facebook

3 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:01 AM
I must say I was skeptical about the guarantee, never in the 10+ years that I have lived in my house has my basement ever been dry. Even in the dryest of summers, my basement was still wet. I am hear to say that they lived up to their promise and I have had a dry basement for almost a year now. I am truly impressed! Thank you!
Jackie Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 01:00 AM
We had our basement waterproofed 4 years ago! We love our basement now! Osw was helpful and thorough!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Regina Malone Wallace on Facebook

3 months ago

10/17/2019, 01:05 AM
I was having problems with water in my basement and I contacted OSW for help and you guys came through for me. I haven't had any problems since. I just want to say thank you for the excellent customer service. Highly recommend
H D on BBB

3 months ago

10/16/2019, 02:12 AM
I fully do not understand an absurd policy from OSW. They insisted my wife to be present at the inspection. I have explained to them that it is a rental property and my wife does not participate house repairing work at all. She is NOT a decision maker. I even offered to have teleconference or video conference with my wife if needed. They still insist to have my wife present during inspection. What's the point to insist her being there? You do the estimate and I will pay the money if offer is reasonable. My wife has zero interest to see and waste her time.
Lynn O on BBB

3 months ago

10/15/2019, 01:17 AM
I haven't had them do a service for me but I did have an unpleasant experience with one of their employees in a local parking lot. He had made up his own parking spot next to a handicap spot and then had to wait for me to be able to get in his truck. He used foul language with me, called me a white trash hillbilly and an f-ing bitch. What a recommendation for their business!
Respond to negative reviews
GeneJan VanBuren on Facebook

4 months ago

10/09/2019, 01:06 AM
This February we will have had our system installed by Ohio State Waterproofing for Four years without any problems !! The stress level that we had every it rained was making our lives miserable. Knowing we could never sell our house the way it was , only if we lowered the price by $50,000.00 or more. Now thanks to Ohio State Waterproofing , problems solved !!! It's worth more with the transferable contract we have to any new owner !!! So thank you Ohio State Waterproofing for saving our basement and our marriage. 😃😀😀😀
Roger Hawkins on Facebook

4 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:05 AM
They stand behind their product
Patrice Boyd on Facebook

4 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:04 AM
The company does great work in a timely manner!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.