Logo White
Watch Demo

Ohio State Waterproofing

Own this business?
4.6
2685 reviews
|Contractors|Macedonia, OH 44056

365 Highland Rd, 365 Highland Road, Macedonia, OH 44056

(330) 467-1055

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mike Moutes Homes
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1835 Charolais St NW

(330) 336-6433

3 people are looking at this business

Stewart Building Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4894 Young Rd

(330) 678-1444

1 person is looking at this business

The Renaissance Group
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3913 Turnbridge Ct

(440) 342-3232

1 person is looking at this business

Njp Construction
5.0
(5) · Contractors

9100 Tyler Blvd

(440) 578-1056

7 people are looking at this business

Shaw Nee Builders Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

33801 Lear Industrial Pkwy # B

(440) 937-3606

2 people are looking at this business

Hutman & Sons Builders
5.0
(2) · Contractors

42835 Haven Dr

(440) 324-3817

4 people are looking at this business

About

Basement Waterproofing and Foundation Repair .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
2,685 reviews
51,598
  
4206
  
322
  
224
  
1117
  
718 reviews have no rating
  • 1141 Reviews4.6Google
  • 855 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Costello on Facebook

2 months ago

11/22/2019, 00:02 AM
I had my house done in 2007. I'm very pleased with everything. their employees are all very friendly
Beth Skvarka on Facebook

2 months ago

11/21/2019, 00:06 AM
I recommend you hire Ohio State Waterproofing to repair your damp cold basement. They will completely elimate the musty, moldy, dampness in the basement. The air purifier they installed to filter the air worked so great I will now spend time in my basement without breathing issues. Also, It is so great have the ability to double our living space. The crew did such a meticulous job repairing walls, floors, and landscapes, leaving nothing unfinished. I am especially impressed with the way each crew member performed as a team. In only three days our basement has been transformed to a comfortable living space. Thank you to Mark and his crew. Thank you from Misfire. B & E Skvarka
Scott Dettling on Facebook

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 00:06 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laurie Jones-Hovorka on Facebook

2 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:03 AM
I was so impressed with the men who came to do the work. What a hard working, courteous bunch of guys! When a company takes cares to find the right people, I am sure they take care of their customers. We recommended Ohio State Waterproofing to our brother-in-law who also had work done. Although he no longer owns the house, the house is protected. We would recommend OSW to others as well.
Colleen O'Brien on Facebook

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 01:07 AM
As a first time homeowner I have been mostly clueless on what to do. They made the process of transferring the warranty in to the previous owners name in to mine painless. They explained everything and answered all my questions!
Dawn Nolin-Tarone on Facebook

3 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:01 AM
I must say I was skeptical about the guarantee, never in the 10+ years that I have lived in my house has my basement ever been dry. Even in the dryest of summers, my basement was still wet. I am hear to say that they lived up to their promise and I have had a dry basement for almost a year now. I am truly impressed! Thank you!
Jackie Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 01:00 AM
We had our basement waterproofed 4 years ago! We love our basement now! Osw was helpful and thorough!
Regina Malone Wallace on Facebook

3 months ago

10/17/2019, 01:05 AM
I was having problems with water in my basement and I contacted OSW for help and you guys came through for me. I haven't had any problems since. I just want to say thank you for the excellent customer service. Highly recommend
H D on BBB

3 months ago

10/16/2019, 02:12 AM
I fully do not understand an absurd policy from OSW. They insisted my wife to be present at the inspection. I have explained to them that it is a rental property and my wife does not participate house repairing work at all. She is NOT a decision maker. I even offered to have teleconference or video conference with my wife if needed. They still insist to have my wife present during inspection. What's the point to insist her being there? You do the estimate and I will pay the money if offer is reasonable. My wife has zero interest to see and waste her time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.