Logo White
Watch Demo

Ohio State Waterproofing

Own this business?
4.6
2701 reviews
|Contractors|Macedonia, OH 44056

365 Highland Rd, 365 Highland Road, Macedonia, OH 44056

(330) 467-1055

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mike Moutes Homes
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1835 Charolais St NW

(330) 336-6433

4 people are looking at this business

Stewart Building Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4894 Young Rd

(330) 678-1444

1 person is looking at this business

The Renaissance Group
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3913 Turnbridge Ct

(440) 342-3232

2 people are looking at this business

Njp Construction
5.0
(5) · Contractors

9100 Tyler Blvd

(440) 578-1056

7 people are looking at this business

Shaw Nee Builders Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

33801 Lear Industrial Pkwy # B

(440) 937-3606

2 people are looking at this business

Hutman & Sons Builders
5.0
(2) · Contractors

42835 Haven Dr

(440) 324-3817

5 people are looking at this business

About

Basement Waterproofing and Foundation Repair .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
2,701 reviews
51,606
  
4207
  
322
  
225
  
1118
  
723 reviews have no rating
  • 1152 Reviews4.6Google
  • 860 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Fawver on Facebook

14 days ago

01/13/2020, 08:44 AM
Highly recommend! They were so helpful in many ways even beyond the job they were here to do. Greg went above and beyond for us. Thank you for your hard work!
Leann Justice on Facebook

20 days ago

01/07/2020, 06:49 AM
OSW started our job on the coldest day of the year and worked several days until the job was complete. Our basement had lots of water issues so it is such a blessing to now have a dry basement that we don't have to worry about anymore. We did have to have them come back out a time or two but they were very prompt and fixed the problem each time.
Charles L. Brown on Facebook

a month ago

12/23/2019, 01:13 AM
My wife and I are relatively new homeowners for 7 months we found that our house came with an OSW warranty we weren't sure what it was so we called they sent out a supervisor who went over everything also find out that they needed the change out our sump pump's and redo our lines they were very polite courteous and very clean I just made my annual payment for the warranty and it was quick and easy great company
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Paul Kovack on Facebook

a month ago

12/20/2019, 05:41 AM
We moved into our home 3 years ago and the basement had been done by Ohio Waterproofing. There has not been one issue with our basement during that time! We are very happy to have the reassurance that this is one area we do not need to worry about! Thank You Ohio Waterproofing!
Kim Haugh Schraufl on Facebook

a month ago

12/19/2019, 00:50 AM
15 years ago we made the decision to get our basement waterproofed, we contacted Ohio State Waterproofing and it was an excellent experience. The company was easy to deal with from start to finish. The workers were very nice and respectful of our home and did a great job cleaning up when the job was done. When I hear people talk about having to get this done in their home I always recommend Ohio State Waterproofing.
Nancy George on Facebook

a month ago

12/18/2019, 00:22 AM
Ohio State Waterproofing did a fabulous job on our very leaky basement. On a couple of occasions, after an exceptionally heavy rain, they came and fixed all issues because we paid the yearly fee. They are prompt and professional. Highly recommend!
Bob Baker on Facebook

2 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:06 AM
The previous owner had OSW do the work on their house. I have never had a problem since I purchased the home. Basement is bone dry and everything works as it should. The warranty offers additional piece of mind.
Michael Galandiuk on Facebook

2 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:04 AM
Brandon Schroeder on Facebook

2 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:00 AM
Such a great company!! Always available when you need them!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.