Logo White
Watch Demo

Ohio State Waterproofing

Own this business?
4.6
2611 reviews
|Contractors|Macedonia, OH 44056

365 Highland Rd, 365 Highland Road, Macedonia, OH 44056

(330) 467-1055

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mike Moutes Homes
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1835 Charolais St NW

(330) 336-6433

1 person is looking at this business

Stewart Building Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4894 Young Rd

(330) 678-1444
The Renaissance Group
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3913 Turnbridge Ct

(440) 342-3232
Jasa Asphalt Materials/russell
5.0
(7) · Contractors

990 Hazel St

(330) 733-9400

1 person is looking at this business

Njp Construction
5.0
(5) · Contractors

9100 Tyler Blvd

(440) 578-1056

2 people are looking at this business

Shaw Nee Builders Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

33801 Lear Industrial Pkwy # B

(440) 937-3606

About

Basement Waterproofing and Foundation Repair .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
2,611 reviews
51,575
  
4205
  
322
  
223
  
1109
  
677 reviews have no rating
  • 1109 Reviews4.6Google
  • 813 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
H D on BBB

2 months ago

10/16/2019, 02:12 AM
I fully do not understand an absurd policy from OSW. They insisted my wife to be present at the inspection. I have explained to them that it is a rental property and my wife does not participate house repairing work at all. She is NOT a decision maker. I even offered to have teleconference or video conference with my wife if needed. They still insist to have my wife present during inspection. What's the point to insist her being there? You do the estimate and I will pay the money if offer is reasonable. My wife has zero interest to see and waste her time.
Lynn O on BBB

2 months ago

10/15/2019, 01:17 AM
I haven't had them do a service for me but I did have an unpleasant experience with one of their employees in a local parking lot. He had made up his own parking spot next to a handicap spot and then had to wait for me to be able to get in his truck. He used foul language with me, called me a white trash hillbilly and an f-ing bitch. What a recommendation for their business!
Respond to negative reviews
Su Rintala on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 12:40 PM
Fantastic service. Workers were respectful and professional.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Pam Yoder on Facebook

3 months ago

09/16/2019, 12:40 PM
We were able to increase our living space in our basement due to Ohio State Waterproofing. They waterproofed our basement in 1986, and we have never had a drop of water in our basement still, after 33 years!
Paulette Beshara on Facebook

3 months ago

09/15/2019, 01:47 AM
The crew that came to my house were very respectful of me and my property. They were also extremely knowledgeable of their products and services. I would highly recommended this company for your waterproofing needs.
Greg Chandler on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2019, 07:36 AM
They are very professional and responded to my sump pump issue. Very liable company
Stephanie Baronak on Facebook

3 months ago

09/10/2019, 05:18 AM
Excellent warranty. A great company to work with.
Cindy Westfall Mathias on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2019, 05:43 AM
Professional and complete waterproofing job that turn unusable damp basement space into our Ohio State Buckeyes Man Cave! Acct #059536 Don Mathias and Cindy Westfall Mathias
Angela Stacey on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2019, 04:14 AM
I have had great friendly experiences over the years. My warranty was transferred to me with the purchase of my home. From the office staff that takes the phone call to the service staff that come to my home to complete the service call. I will continue to gladly upkeep my yearly warranty.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.