Logo White
Watch Demo

Ohio State Waterproofing

Own this business?
4.6
2458 reviews
|Contractors|Macedonia, OH 44056

365 Highland Rd, 365 Highland Road, Macedonia, OH 44056

(330) 467-1055

https://ohiostatewaterproofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7264 Andover Dr

(440) 477-3492

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

1835 Charolais St NW

(330) 336-6433

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

9801 Walford Ave #17

(216) 334-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Electricians

13489 Sousa St

(330) 854-1800
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

7510 Jameson Ave

(216) 342-3005

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

8839

(440) 285-3200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Basement Waterproofing and Foundation Repair .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
2,458 reviews
51,389
  
4188
  
321
  
227
  
1111
  
722 reviews have no rating
  • 1249 Reviews4.6Google
  • 494 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy C. on BirdEye

10 days ago

05/15/2020, 05:38 AM
Ohio state waterproofing did our basement about 13 years ago and we have never had a problem since. They were nice and friendly and cleaned up when they were done. It was a good investment and I like that they have a warranty.
mike c. on BirdEye

12 days ago

05/13/2020, 15:18 PM
It's been about 20 yrs now since we had our basement done & are extremely pleased. The $40 a yr is well worth it too. We are now close to retiring & it's a big selling point when considering resale. Have stayed dry & odor free all this time
Maury H. on BirdEye

a month ago

04/28/2020, 12:36 PM
My wife and I had a waterproofing system installed by Ohio State Waterproofing a few years ago. About a year later, we noticed a slight issue in one area of our basement. Because of our warranty and their excellent customer service, they came out promptly within a few days, resolved the issue and double checked a few other things while they were in our home. No additional charges or hassle. Great service all around!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Colette M. on BirdEye

a month ago

04/17/2020, 15:22 PM
We were very pleased with the work completed on our home. The communication throughout the whole project was positive. The workers were respectful of our home and our time. We have referred others and will continue to refer others to Ohio State Waterproofing.
Tommy P. on BirdEye

a month ago

04/16/2020, 15:45 PM
This is the 6th year that I have dealt with Ohio State Waterproofing and I have nothing but good things to say. They are friendly, trustworthy, and reliable. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get waterproofing done on there house.
Jacky Sauder on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 17:23 PM
We got our basement waterproofed with them and couldn't be happier! We are located in North Ridgeville, Ohio and it was an easy process from start to finish! The inspection was easy and they were able to work with us and help to finance everything easily! Once we actually did the basement the crew was on time and very friendly! They put plastic over all our personal items to keep them protected and kept everything clean upon leaving! They worked around my two crazy pups as well as my equally crazy kids! I think the best part was that everyone was very friendly and walked us through the entire process with ease! I'm very happy I chose this company for my basement needs and highly recommended them to anyone looking! -JS
Carol Nuzum Brockenbrough on Facebook

2 months ago

03/12/2020, 13:39 PM
I enjoyed working with Timothy, the foreman, of my job! He kept us informed every step of the way! They cleaned up the job site to the best of their ability! Again, the crew was very mannerly to us! They finished the job in a timely manner! I would recommend the company to anyone needing that service! I live in West Akron.....CB
Judy Makar Lopez on Facebook

2 months ago

03/12/2020, 02:16 AM
I had 2 basement walls that were bowing in. I called Ohio State Waterproofing and they came out and told me to stabilize the walls. They did not try to get me to do the 2 walls that were okay. I have not any problems and I now feel safe in my home
Kathryn H. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/05/2020, 08:02 AM
Just finished the basement yesterday. a half day ahead of schedule. So far so good. On time arrival, great communication skills (Timothy, crew chief) asked me almost every time he saw us, if there were any questions. Given a bunch of stuff before hand to review & he was more than willing to go into details about everything from depth needed for pipes to why this particular cement is used. Clean up was great, even washed basement floor. Would certainly recommend. KH Strongsville
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.