Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Health Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
158 reviews
|Urgent Care|Columbus, OH 43230 United States
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(313) · Healthcare

710 W Waterloo Street

(614) 321-2581
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3799 S Hamilton Rd

(614) 505-7654
4.9
(422) · Healthcare

3813 South Hamilton Road

(614) 835-0400
4.9
(169) · Healthcare

38 South Burnett Road

(937) 504-6400
4.9
(207) · Healthcare

1615 Morse Rd

(614) 681-1100
4.9
(355) · Healthcare

1200 Vester Ave

(937) 342-9520
About

OhioHealth Urgent Care Gahanna/New Albany has easy-access parking and convenient hours, including weekends, to receive on-site treatment for any minor illness or injury.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
158 reviews
570
  
411
  
32
  
28
  
166
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joanna Grayson review for Ohio Health Urgent Care
Joanna Grayson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 02:58 AM
The staff here was fantastic! Time management was very excellent. The staff made my daughter feel comfortable and they were very knowledgeable in helping me with the issues we had. Highly recommend this place.
Diana Sanuth review for Ohio Health Urgent Care
Diana Sanuth on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2018, 04:19 AM
The staff were very helpful and nice. I wasnt there very long. Front desk, MA’s,PA, xray tech very kind. Tests done quickly. Facility clean
Andrea Martinez review for Ohio Health Urgent Care
Andrea Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2017, 05:13 AM
Thank you for your great care! Everyone was so nice and listened to my concerns. I am feeling much better! Makes me proud to be apart of OhioHealth. #Believeinwe
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ashley Jude review for Ohio Health Urgent Care
Ashley Jude on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2017, 06:25 AM
Got turned away based on my looks and not the pain I'm in. I have tattoos all over my body and told them my muscles and joints are very stiff and sore. She first off tried to refuse me because she told me they are not a "pain management" clinic. Mind you its Sunday so nothing is open. Then she went and talked to a nurse, who never came out and saw me. The receptionist told me to go to the er because they dont give out narcotics. What bothers me the most is based on how I look shes going to assume I do narcotics. You do not need narcotics for joint pain. You need anti inflammatory meds. This is supposed to be an Ohio health urgent care clinic...
Respond to negative reviews
Laura De Morier review for Ohio Health Urgent Care
Laura De Morier on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2017, 09:13 AM
They were quick getting in and fabulous service. Thanks ohio health
Debbie Yousavich review for Ohio Health Urgent Care
Debbie Yousavich on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 09:58 AM
I was in last night suspecting a stress fracture. Left thinking it was plantar facicitis with the reassurance my x-Rays would be double checked and that's when the fracture was found. The staff was friendly, helpful, and the follow up this morning was a very simple process. Short wait last night, none this morning. If you need urgent care, go here - 5 stars isn't enough!
Tracie Linson Clay review for Ohio Health Urgent Care
Tracie Linson Clay on Facebook

8 years ago

12/23/2014, 01:24 AM
I THOUGHT this was going to be a great place to come. The front desk gal was friendly, even thought I got there 2 minutes before 8pm and they closed at 8pm. I was in and out in no time (I am sure they were wanting to get home). BUT when I went to CVS to get the prescription that was called in, the doc called it in WRONG! And wrote my discharge orders WRONG! The CVS pharmacist felt horrible, but she couldn't fill. I raced back to the urgent care and the nice front desk girl came to the door. When I told her what happened, she said the doc had already left and there was nothing they could do until the opened tomorrow morning. GRREEAAATTTT - now I have to wait until tomorrow morning to get the Rx and THEN wait 24 hours from tomorrow morning to not be contagious (instead of starting it tonight and not being contagious tomorrow night). Screws up Christmas, ya think?! Seriously!!! The doctor's name was Seema Cameron. Guess she was in too much of a hurry to get home to make sure she wrote the Rx correctly. Argghhhhhh!
Respond to negative reviews
Courtney Cormican review for Ohio Health Urgent Care
Courtney Cormican on Facebook

9 years ago

01/08/2014, 06:51 AM
Wesley D. Vermilyea review for Ohio Health Urgent Care
Wesley D. Vermilyea on Facebook

9 years ago

12/28/2013, 04:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.