Logo White
Watch Demo

Ohio City Pasta

Own this business?
4.7
136 reviews
|Restaurants|Cleveland, OH 44113

1979 W 25th St, Ste E3, Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 696-3388

http://www.ohiocitypasta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Hand-crafted in small batches since 1990, Ohio City Pasta is a Cleveland-based producer of fresh pastas and raviolis, artisanal sauces and more. Ingredients are sourced with care. Nothing is artificial. Everything is made from scratch.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
136 reviews
5105
  
417
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Drew Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:51 AM
Best pasta around, I can taste the freshness
Margie Beth Netzel on Facebook

4 months ago

12/07/2019, 05:02 AM
The best fresh pasta ever! We bought 4 bundles at the West Side Market and we wish we had bought 8! Delicious!
Dana Lynn on Facebook

7 months ago

09/16/2019, 06:40 AM
got a few packs of whole wheat spaghetti it was amazing can't wait to try other products
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Diana Hlywiak on Facebook

8 months ago

08/07/2019, 02:37 AM
Try the AMP sauce, sooooo good! I crave this.
Deana Nicole on Facebook

9 months ago

07/06/2019, 05:01 AM
Omg best pasta sauce I’ve ever had!!!
Michelle Perkins-Cole on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 12:19 PM
We visited the WSM on St. Patty’s Day and bought 1 Jalapeño Lime angel hair, and 1 Lemon Pepper Fettuccine. Had them both for dinner tonight. DELICIOUS. Sure wish they were closer to us, we’d buy it all the time!
Kim Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 03:52 AM
Love!!! Visited the WSM for the 1st time this past Saturday and bought pasta and sweet pea ravioli. Just made the ravioli with sage butter sauce. Amazing!!! So happy to find out OCP is sold near Columbus!
Jillian Andrikanich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:47 AM
Wonderful pierogies and we are so thankful you make the trip out to our Farmer’s Market in Garrettsville!!
Desiree Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 02:11 AM
So grateful Ohio city pasta decided to come to Mentor Ohio and share their Wares at the Farmers Market. We bought the asparagus marscapone ravioli, which was delicious all by itself with just a little brown butter on it. The lime cilantro spaghetti was amazing! And the squid ink pasta was just wonderful. Thank you for choosing our little city.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.