Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
462 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Canton, OH 44705

3533 Lesh St NE, Canton, OH 44705

(330) 430-0000

https://www.ohioautowarehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

8410 Washington St

(440) 543-3555
5.0
(189) · Car Dealers

5578 Warrensville Center Rd

(216) 475-8585
5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555
About

Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC is a large independent dealer located in Canton, Ohio. We sell serviced preowned Trucks, Lifted Trucks, Commercial Trucks, Dump Trucks, Box Trucks, Flat Bed Trucks and American Sports cars. We have over 25 Chevy Corvette's at any given time. We also offer financing with approved credit. We also accept trades and buy vehicles from customers daily.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
462 reviews
5321
  
415
  
33
  
26
  
129
  
88 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anthony P. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Anthony P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 05:02 AM
Have been shopping around for a new vehicle and encountered Zach at Ohio Auto Wharehouse. He is extremely knowledgeable and directed me on the right path to finding exactly what I wanted. Was a great experience and I highly suggest dealing with him when searching for your next automobile!
Ofelia review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Ofelia on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 14:25 PM
I bought it! I received excellent service. The vehicle was delivered right to my home!!
Ofel B. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Ofel B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 04:30 AM
I bought it! I received excellent service. The vehicle was delivered right to my home!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Gan C. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Gan C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 03:55 AM
I bought it! I received excellent service. The vehicle was delivered right to my home!!
Consta C. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Consta C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 12:00 PM
Great experience got my first car here, it's been 2 months and I'm loving it. Absolutely no problems
Harte L. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Harte L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:37 AM
Great experience got my first car here, it's been 2 months and I'm loving it. Absolutely no problems
PalmSunday G. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
PalmSunday G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 16:01 PM
Great quality vehicles, honest people. Couldn't find a better dealership than them in Ohio!
Sabrina Marie Tomayko review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Sabrina Marie Tomayko on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 15:50 PM
Have been shopping around for a new vehicle and encountered Zach at Ohio Auto Wharehouse. He is extremely knowledgeable and directed me on the right path to finding exactly what I wanted. Was a great experience and I highly suggest dealing with him when searching for your next automobile!
Fancy C. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Fancy C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 05:26 AM
Great quality vehicles, honest people. Couldn't find a better dealership than them in Ohio!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.