Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
466 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Canton, OH 44705

3533 Lesh St NE, Canton, OH 44705

(330) 430-0000

https://www.ohioautowarehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713
5.0
(189) · Car Dealers

5578 Warrensville Center Rd

(216) 475-8585
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

8410 Washington St

(440) 543-3555
5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555
About

Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC is a large independent dealer located in Canton, Ohio. We sell serviced preowned Trucks, Lifted Trucks, Commercial Trucks, Dump Trucks, Box Trucks, Flat Bed Trucks and American Sports cars. We have over 25 Chevy Corvette's at any given time. We also offer financing with approved credit. We also accept trades and buy vehicles from customers daily.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
466 reviews
5325
  
415
  
33
  
26
  
129
  
88 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Denni M. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Denni M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 06:35 AM
Contacted me that vehicle had been sold and to let me of some other options which were becoming available.
Rivi E. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Rivi E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 14:36 PM
Dealer contacted me via phone but my situation changed so we did not discuss a purchase of their car at this time.
ZigZag M. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
ZigZag M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 02:12 AM
Dealer contacted me via phone but my situation changed so we did not discuss a purchase of their car at this time.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
TomorrowComes T. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
TomorrowComes T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:18 AM
A great site to look for vehicles I will recommend to all my Facebook friends family members that shopping for a vehicle, SUV and truck .
Kora F. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Kora F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:08 AM
A great site to look for vehicles I will recommend to all my Facebook friends family members that shopping for a vehicle, SUV and truck .
Carl Thomas Wilt review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Carl Thomas Wilt on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 14:50 PM
CharmingCause M. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
CharmingCause M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 06:00 AM
Easy to work with. Pleasant atmosphere. Was able to purchase this truck without any hassle. They were very kind and understanding of my budget situation and did not try to put me in anything else that was less than what I wanted. They were able to get me financed in just under an hour . I am happy with my purchase.
Gam B. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Gam B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 05:10 AM
Easy to work with. Pleasant atmosphere. Was able to purchase this truck without any hassle. They were very kind and understanding of my budget situation and did not try to put me in anything else that was less than what I wanted. They were able to get me financed in just under an hour . I am happy with my purchase.
Tamqrah B. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Tamqrah B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 13:47 PM
Have been shopping around for a new vehicle and encountered Zach at Ohio Auto Wharehouse. He is extremely knowledgeable and directed me on the right path to finding exactly what I wanted. Was a great experience and I highly suggest dealing with him when searching for your next automobile!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.