Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
466 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Canton, OH 44705

3533 Lesh St NE, Canton, OH 44705

(330) 430-0000

https://www.ohioautowarehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713
5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

8410 Washington St

(440) 543-3555
5.0
(189) · Car Dealers

5578 Warrensville Center Rd

(216) 475-8585
About

Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC is a large independent dealer located in Canton, Ohio. We sell serviced preowned Trucks, Lifted Trucks, Commercial Trucks, Dump Trucks, Box Trucks, Flat Bed Trucks and American Sports cars. We have over 25 Chevy Corvette's at any given time. We also offer financing with approved credit. We also accept trades and buy vehicles from customers daily.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
466 reviews
5325
  
415
  
33
  
26
  
129
  
88 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Roman Miller review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Roman Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 12:05 PM
Had a stress free no pressure car buying experience
Tyler Edmister review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Tyler Edmister on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 10:49 AM
They were very helpful and accommodating. the salesman was there if I had any questions but didnt try to pressure me into buying.
Eric Cline review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Eric Cline on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 15:15 PM
Great place !!! Great cars and trucks !!! Pleasure to do business with ! Highly recommend checking them out !!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Nick T. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Nick T. on BBB

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 13:42 PM
The guys at Ohio Auto Warehouse were courteous, patient, fair, and honest. After purchase, there was a minor issue with my vehicle. They took it in their shop on the same day I called and repaired the problem. The vehicle has been great. I would shop here again.
Zach Smith review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Zach Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 06:11 AM
I bought the 09 suburban from them the vehicle ended up have a couple issue they handled it promptly and to care of everything
Angel Hodge review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Angel Hodge on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 09:07 AM
I purchase a 2007 ford expedition from this establishment a year and a half ago, car never ran right from the day of purchase and been calling since day 1 for some help. Spoke to the "owner" Robert who very disrespectful and completely rude and kept hanging up on me when I was asking for some simple help on what to do. I and everyone I referred will never ever use this company again. Unhelpful, unprofessional men. Thanks for nothing Ohio Auto Warehouse.
Business Response:

I’m sorry your issues can’t be resolved. We have offered to have your vehicle inspected and diagnosed for free.

Respond to negative reviews
Robert Kerschenske review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Robert Kerschenske on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 16:45 PM
Thank you so much Rob and Nick! You guys are the best!
NewlyKewl K. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
NewlyKewl K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 13:55 PM
Quick response and helpful
Doros Y. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Doros Y. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 09:43 AM
Quick response and helpful .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.