Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
462 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Canton, OH 44705

3533 Lesh St NE, Canton, OH 44705

(330) 430-0000

https://www.ohioautowarehouse.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713
5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(189) · Car Dealers

5578 Warrensville Center Rd

(216) 475-8585
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

8410 Washington St

(440) 543-3555
About

Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC is a large independent dealer located in Canton, Ohio. We sell serviced preowned Trucks, Lifted Trucks, Commercial Trucks, Dump Trucks, Box Trucks, Flat Bed Trucks and American Sports cars. We have over 25 Chevy Corvette's at any given time. We also offer financing with approved credit. We also accept trades and buy vehicles from customers daily.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
462 reviews
5321
  
415
  
33
  
26
  
129
  
88 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Holly Vansil review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Holly Vansil on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 09:28 AM
Great group! Robert and Jeff were great to work with!
Jason Ormes review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Jason Ormes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 14:26 PM
How about actually not lying about pictures and the vehicle. When I Requested pictures of any scratches, dents,dings, etc.... I was told there are only some small scratches that won't show up on a camera, nothing but lies. You did nothing but waste 9 + hours of my busy life for absolutely nothing and not to mention our money in fuel..Thanks for nothing.
Beverly Kay Booth review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Beverly Kay Booth on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 17:15 PM
I be had nothing but trouble with my vehicle since I bought it here...
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
David P McCurry review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
David P McCurry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 06:00 AM
Sales person was great.Not pushy and the prices were fair.
Robert Ammon review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Robert Ammon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 04:09 AM
did a good job getting the financing I needed at a better rate than I expected
Phyllis Jones review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Phyllis Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 16:34 PM
I was very pleased that they were willing to take responsibility for fixing the oil leak on our truck the next day after purchase. Even tho there was no extended warranty and we'd purchased a Compass warranty.
Matthew L. Partin review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Matthew L. Partin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 04:14 AM
Friendly and attentive. I purchased a Lincoln Navigator at a great price.
Nick Pandolfi review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Nick Pandolfi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 04:19 AM
Nick was prompt straight forward and a pleasure to do business with. Brian also is eager to help. They were willing to work with me and they wanted me to be happy with the truck I bought.Thanks guys.
Kelley Jeff Joseph review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Kelley Jeff Joseph on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 09:52 AM
In and out with great service and experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.