Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
466 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Canton, OH 44705

3533 Lesh St NE, Canton, OH 44705

(330) 430-0000

https://www.ohioautowarehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713
5.0
(189) · Car Dealers

5578 Warrensville Center Rd

(216) 475-8585
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

8410 Washington St

(440) 543-3555
5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555
About

Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC is a large independent dealer located in Canton, Ohio. We sell serviced preowned Trucks, Lifted Trucks, Commercial Trucks, Dump Trucks, Box Trucks, Flat Bed Trucks and American Sports cars. We have over 25 Chevy Corvette's at any given time. We also offer financing with approved credit. We also accept trades and buy vehicles from customers daily.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
466 reviews
5325
  
415
  
33
  
26
  
129
  
88 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelly S. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Kelly S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 14:47 PM
I live in Akron, OH and purchased a Chevy Suburban from ohio auto warehouse in Canton, OH recently. I like the fact that the suburban and yukon xl we wanted to see and test drive were both indoors and dry when we arrived. We looked them over and then went for a test drive. Everything went quick besides the financing but i didnt go to the website to get pre approved prior to my appointment. After about a 35 mins the bank answered back and we were back in business. Worth the wait for 3.49% and a clean suv. Thanks Zach!
Eage C. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Eage C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/04/2016, 12:28 PM
Found what we were looking for on the internet...called made appointment, drove the vehicle, paperwork done fast and drove the vehicle home. Super nice service!
Shay F. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Shay F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 02:27 AM
This was my first experience in buying an SAV over the Internet. I was somewhat concerned and uneasy about buying a very expensive car I have not seen or driven before. Zach and Robert were honest, upfront, pleasant and did exactly what they said they would do. Beside a few minor delays, this process has been a great positive experience and I strongly recommend buying any car from theses guys
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Soul Mate C. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Soul Mate C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 08:54 AM
I have been very pleased with my purchase from Ohio Auto Warehouse. I live 6 hours away from the dealership and was unable to see or test drive the vehicle. Brian was an excellent sales rep who helped me throughout the entire purchase. I purchased a 2008 Envoy sight unseen which is very scary I must add. I had the vehicle inspected at MR. Tire near the dealership. They were very friendly and easy to work with. The assessment of the vehicle they gave was spot on. I had it inspected once it arrived at my home and the mechanics gave the same report. There were a couple of minor things on the vehicle to repair but it was less and $100.00. I would buy from this dealership again
miria k. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
miria k. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 14:10 PM
We found Ohio Auto Warehouse online and found several trucks we were interested in. We made an appointment and met with Zach, a very helpful and friendly associate. Upon test driving one of the trucks, we decided to purchase it, and the financing and paperwork process was quick and painless. We will definitely be working with this company in the future as other vehicle needs arise.
V L. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
V L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 08:34 AM
I was searching for specific features and came across this Saturn and fell in love with it by the pics. I did not know you needed an appointment so just showed up ans Zach helped me and worked it all out with the banks to get my financing in record time did not take all day like most places. I would recommend this to anybody Zach was knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you so much for you service best dealership that i have ever worked with
Kni G. review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Kni G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 06:44 AM
After a lot of research I found the truck I was looking for on the Ohio Auto Warehouse website, a 2011 Toyota Tundra. I talked on the phone with Brian Long and he was very forthcoming with information and I didn't get the feeling that he was holding anything back. I live 2 hours away so I made an appointment to test drive the vehicle. On the test drive the check engine light came on and Brian said they would take care of getting that fixed. They took the vehicle to the local Toyota dealership who fixed the issue related to the check engine light. OAW also took the truck to a local body shop to have a few scratches on the front bumper and tailgate fixed and painted. They also offered that I could have a local dealer perform an inspection on the vehicle if I wanted to. Only issue during the process was that the Toyota dealer had the truck for approximately 3 weeks because of the part being on back order and the holiday season but that was not the fault of OAW. OAW delivered the truck to me once everything was complete and it looked like it came off the showroom floor. At no time did I feel any pressure from anyone to make the purchase and they kept me informed of the status while it was being repaired. I am completely happy with my experience with Brian and Ohio Auto Warehouse
Chuck Farris review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Chuck Farris on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 06:57 AM
Wish I could leave 5 negative stars... Absolute worst and most misrepresented vehicle I've ever seen. Covered up problems etc. etc. etc. NEVER AGAIN!!!!
Anne Cleveland review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Anne Cleveland on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2015, 15:25 PM
Started casually looking for a truck. Decided if I found the exact truck with all the whistles and bells and a price that I could afford without trading my first born, I'd buy it. Saw the Tundra on eBay but went to the website to see how much they were asking. Surprised at the reasonable price, I called and the rest is history! Brian was a great help and kept in contact. Flew to Cleveland, picked up by sweet Zack and arrived in Canton an hour later. Brian had new rear brakes put on earlier that day when he heard noise in the rear when he moved the truck. I was on the road within an hour and a half. Drove home to St. Louis. Great cruising truck. LOVE
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.