Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
271 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Canton, OH 44705

3533 Lesh Street NE, Canton, OH 44705

(330) 430-0000

https://www.ohioautowarehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(189) · Car Dealers

5578 Warrensville Center Rd

(216) 475-8585
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

8410 Washington St

(440) 543-3555
About

Ohio Auto Warehouse is Your Source for Used Cars in Canton Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC is a family owned used car dealership in the heart of Canton, Ohio. Licensed by the State of Ohio, our dealership focuses on offering quality used cars for sale in Canton, Ohio and an easy buying process for every customer. We are conveniently located in Canton, just off of RT62 & 77N by the Football Hall of Fame. Our newly renovated property boasts nearly 75+ preowned cars, trucks and suvs. We also sell commercial vehicles like cargo vans, utility vans, utility trucks, dump trucks, plow trucks, box trucks, church busses, fire trucks and multiple other vehicles for business purposes. A team of wholesale speci

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
271 reviews
5141
  
413
  
33
  
24
  
122
  
88 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Asmir L review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Asmir L on BBB

2 months ago

11/29/2021, 04:17 AM
Bought a 2016 F-150 under the impression that it didn't have any issues. A few days go by after I bought it and the check engine light comes on. I took it to my mechanic shop and he says that there is no way the dealership didn't know about the problem and that they tried to cover it up. It ran code P0022 and would supposedly cost thousands to fix. I got in contact with dealership and owner and they are not willing to help, they want me to drive it to them or pay for a tow to get it to them (2hrs 15min). They also want me to pay for repairs. Of course it was sold to me 'no warranty, as-is'. They also left tools in my air filter, that my mechanic found. I do not recommend buying anything from here considering the amount of reviews similar to mine. Terrible.
Respond to negative reviews
James E review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
James E on BBB

8 months ago

05/28/2021, 05:47 AM
Purchased a F550 dump truck from them. After purchase it took a week before I could even get it and I had to go and pick it up they gave me $200 because they couldn't find anybody to bring it to me after they offer delivery. I drove a 190 miles away and drove it Is part of the way home and it broke down so had to have it towed. cost $400. After getting it home tried To deal with them on it the next day because they closed shortly after I left on what was wrong with it and i finally decided to take it to the local Ford dealership cost $250 for the tow. Cost to fix $1300 Ohio auto warehouse help with a little over $350. What a smack in the face. My cost a little over $900 so after 3 1/2 weeks of being down and.now I have a payment coming up and insurance and lost three jobs my total lost is $5260 beware they sell junk!!!
Lisa P review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Lisa P on BBB

9 months ago

05/01/2021, 17:59 PM
Terrible! Sold me a truck that needed repairs and just kept resetting the computer. Took back for same repair and they smashed my bumper. They refused to fix the EXISTING problem. If I could leave a negative star I would!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Todd Fields review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Todd Fields on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2021, 12:38 PM
Very good customer service, i dont have perfect credit and they got the job done, Brian was extremely helpful
Mandy Hall review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Mandy Hall on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 05:52 AM
Brian and Ohio Auto Warehouse took a very complicated situation and were able to turn it into a very seamless process so that we could buy the truck we needed for our business. We ended up driving 4 hours from Cincinnati to make this deal happen and are so glad we did! The truck did have the check engine light come on during test drive but they purchased and installed the part while we signed the paperwork (that Brian had already had prepared due to our drive). The experience was so great and hassle free that we will probably make the drive again for our next truck purchase! Thank you Brian and team!!
Shade Stevens review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Shade Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 09:58 AM
Bought a 2012 gmc savanna box van for $17k, was in the shop 3 times in 3 weeks with axle problems, the third time the axle was shot, had to drive to Buffalo NY to purchase a new rearend for $1,200 and the owner (owners) would not compensate me for any of it. So long story short- had the box van for 3 weeks and drove it less then 1,000 miles and already had to put well over $1,500 into it. They buy cheap auction junk, spit shine them and sell way over priced.
Kevin Kasavage review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Kevin Kasavage on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 04:38 AM
Stay away from this place. I bought a truck was not even half way home and the tire monitoring system light came on and the check engine light. The trim around the tail gate fail out somewhere along the way. Obviously they clear the codes so there no lights on the dash when you drive it. They can’t deny this. There’s no sensors in the wheels. Truck needs Rear calipers. They said they fixed The emergency brake cable but never did and I had good clothes on and was not climbing under the truck my fault for taking their word on it. Then I come to find when you lock the doors you can still open them from the outside of the truck. Can’t wait you see what I’ll need for inspection. I will never do business with these people again take my word stay away. The other bad reviews are all correct. The best part is Robert called me and asked me what was going on. You can see the response he left which is a joke. He said bring the truck back. I said ok. Said he would get back to me. Never did. Won’t answer my calls. These people don’t want your business only your Money.
Holly Vansil review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Holly Vansil on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 09:28 AM
Great group! Robert and Jeff were great to work with!
Jason Ormes review for Ohio Auto Warehouse LLC
Jason Ormes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 14:26 PM
How about actually not lying about pictures and the vehicle. When I Requested pictures of any scratches, dents,dings, etc.... I was told there are only some small scratches that won't show up on a camera, nothing but lies. You did nothing but waste 9 + hours of my busy life for absolutely nothing and not to mention our money in fuel..Thanks for nothing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.