Logo White
Watch Demo

Ogden & Company

Own this business?
4.4
62 reviews
|Restaurants|Milwaukee, WI 53202

544 E Ogden, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 273-9705

https://locations.noodles.com/wi/milwaukee/544-e-ogden.html

Open now:10:30 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(153) · Salad

95 N Moorland Rd

(262) 505-6030

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Come by your local Noodles & Company at 544 E Ogden, , Milwaukee where its globally inspired dishes including noodles, soups and salads, come together to create a World Kitchen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
62 reviews
538
  
410
  
39
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.3Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyndi Kramer on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 10:24 AM
Kira, the young lady taking my order was very nice. I like that she and the other employees introduced themselves, it makes for a more personal experience in what could be just another chain restaurant lunch. Dawn was also very pleasant and attentive. The Korean spicy beef was tasty and big enough to take home for dinner tomorrow too. As someone starting urban life after two decades in a tiny town, this helped make my new life a little easier. Thanks!
Carol Harris on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 13:25 PM
The Zoodles were delicious
Porscha Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:57 AM
buttered noodles with grilled chicken. extra meat, butter and seasoning is the way i like it
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Melissa Pierson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 06:34 AM
I had never been to a Noodle& Company and wasn’t sure what to expect. I ended up getting some stir fry type noodles& beef it was really well seasoned& the everything had great texture not over cooked at all. We ordered the garlic cheese bread as a side& was delighted. It had fresh seasoning& a light crisp that you’d expect at a fine Italian restaurant. The food was served fast, flavorful& portions were quite filling. We will definitely come back when we are in town again�
Ti-mara Minefee-Tribble on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 10:41 AM
I always receive great, friendly service here...definitely one of my go to's!
Devonna Scherr on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 16:00 PM
Tawana Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:29 AM
Jennifer made my visit here totally AWESOME! I had not been to a Noodles & Company in 2 decades when the first store opened on Oakland Ave in Milwaukee. So my son suggested I try the Cappitava but then I saw they had Pad Thai...OMG so delicious! Jennifer told me that I would love it and she was right. Thanks for being so patient and courteous plus recommending the Pad Thai..and rice crispies. I will return for the Cappitava.
Debbi Bair on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:16 AM
Counter clerk was unfamiliar with the types of ice tea. Not very friendly.
Ajay Solanki on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 13:24 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.