Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ogden Clinic Professional Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2206 reviews
|Medical Centers|Ogden, UT 84403

4650 Harrison Blvd, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 475-3000

https://www.ogdenclinic.com/locations/?name=professional-center-north

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

425 South Medical Drive

(385) 336-7777
5.0
(17) · Medical Centers

1220 E 3900 S Suite #3a

(801) 590-9064
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

346 E 3300 S

(801) 484-9466
4.9
(210) · Healthcare

242 S 400 E

(801) 521-3337
4.8
(1169) · Medical Centers

2038 West 1900 South

(801) 773-4840
4.7
(925) · Healthcare
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,206 reviews
51,830
  
4155
  
341
  
235
  
1139
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kimberly Jaye review for Ogden Clinic Professional Corporation
Kimberly Jaye on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 02:48 AM
I’m pretty shocked to see the poor reviews for Ogden Clinic. I had a completely opposite experience. I had been seen at Intermountain Healthcare for about three years and went to my GP because I had been feeling awful lately. She did an annual physical and was supposed to do a full panel bloodwork, and later called to say everything was fine. I looked into the blood tests she had ordered, and found out she had only ordered the ‘fat people’ tests: cholesterol and blood sugar. I had put on weight since I started seeing her but felt this was just unsatisfactory, so I made an appointment with Ogden Clinic for a second opinion. Lisa Miconi-Correa of Ogden Clinic put in my bloodwork a second time, doing full tests, and found I had dangerously low vitamin D. Not ‘a little on the low side, this might be causing it’. Seriously low. I was put on injections and a supplement immediately and retested until it was steadily back to normal levels, and never would have found it if I had trusted the doctors at Intermountain. I can tell when I’ve forgotten my vitamin D supplement and can tell you this was definitely the cause of my feeling unwell. Lisa also recommended that I see a migraine specialist for my chronic migraines, and the doctor she referred me to (also from Ogden Clinic) ended up diagnosing me with a whole new type of migraine and started a treatment plan that has helped tremendously with my pain levels. Lisa doesn’t believe in just suffering through anything unnecessarily and will refer me to specialists as needed, set up testing, and switch out meds as many times as needed to find a combo that works. I have never had a doctor/NP be as thorough and easy to work with as Lisa Miconi, and with my having multiple medical conditions, she is an amazing coordinator of care, too. I can not recommend Ogden Clinic, Lisa Miconi, or Dr. Sydney Piercey enough.
Erin Jones review for Ogden Clinic Professional Corporation
Erin Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 01:10 AM
I have been going to this clinic since i was a kid. I have taken my children here all their lives. Last summer i received a letter that my immediate family and i were no longer able to be seen at Ogden Clinic. No reason was given. I tried to get in touch with their administrator, my information was taken to be contacted. I heard nothing!! My 13 year old son needed a COVID test and we were told my account was inactive and to contact their administrator. Why my son too? If some vindictive Dr. had it out for me, why not just kick me out? Why did it have to be my child too?The person i spoke to was unable to see why, and told me that they usually give a reason when they send these letters. She again sent the administrator an email and i was told someone would contact me. This is so disheartening!! I have paid so much money to this clinic over the years. Not to mention two of the Dr’s are completely rude and literally have no compassion whatsoever!! Having to run around looking for someone to authorize a COVID test so my son could at least get a test done at a tent was a nightmare!! I hope no one is EVER treated like i have been. If someone could’ve just explained what i did, that would’ve been so appreciative, but they couldn’t even do the courtesy of giving me that!! My bills have always been paid timely. I have heard this clinic is known for treating people badly but i had no idea it was this bad!! I WILL NOT recommend this place to anyone ever again and hopefully the administrator or whoever is responsible for this treatment is more considerate to the next person than they were to me!!
Lily Wolfgramm Branch review for Ogden Clinic Professional Corporation
Lily Wolfgramm Branch on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 01:04 AM
nice facility in Friendly customer service great Dr's
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Dale Wight review for Ogden Clinic Professional Corporation
Dale Wight on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:12 AM
Return phone calls, emails with something besides an automated response. Be able to log into the portal and actually pay the bills as they represent. Every time I have logged in there have been password issues, even at 4:00 AM the portals is doggy at best, now I have been locked out and have to have them reset my password. Receive a bill before it is 60-90 days old , probably already been sent to collections, after reading the comments and especially the automated responses I will be mailing them a check certified with signature required, not resetting my password and cancelling my scheduled surgery, if you can't treat people with respect enough to respond, return emails and phone calls like a human being is valued your certainly not going to be doing any surgery or providing me with a service.
Johnny Angel review for Ogden Clinic Professional Corporation
Johnny Angel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 02:53 AM
I feel Dr Winn is very good. He looks for the right treatment and gets things done. In the ENT department Hollie is fantastic about telling me everything that needs to be done. Highly recommend Dr Winn in Family medicine and Hollie in ENT.
Harrison Spendlove review for Ogden Clinic Professional Corporation
Harrison Spendlove on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 01:36 AM
They got a test approved my my insurance and I ask prior if there was any out of pocket cost. They said the insurance covered it. Well I got into see Dr. Anderson and found out I had an outstanding balance 3 months later. I’m currently been waiting since 8:05 now it’s 8:30 to see my doctor for my pre op. If I were late they would make me reschedule!
Dawna-Dan Shupe review for Ogden Clinic Professional Corporation
Dawna-Dan Shupe on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 05:03 AM
I was paying on my husband's cancer bill, made arrangements and everything was paying$100 per month and they turned me in to Bonneville collections, because it wasn't 10% of the bill, now we can't use any of their facilities, which is fine by me, they are money grubbing jerks!
Respond to negative reviews
Gerry Pergola review for Ogden Clinic Professional Corporation
Gerry Pergola on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 03:50 AM
Ogden Clinic is my health care provider. I love the people and the care I receive.
Jacob Widdison review for Ogden Clinic Professional Corporation
Jacob Widdison on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 02:52 AM
The doctor was nice enough. The treatment did absolutely nothing. Even worse -- the service was terrible. They charged extra fees that they can't explain. Called w/ questions several times about the bill and they kept saying a supervisor would call back -- they NEVER did, but claimed they had left us messages. Finally sent us to collections without notice also. Called to resolve that and they added even more fees. We will not go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.