Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
53 reviews
|Technology|Sarasota, FL 34236

29 N Pineapple Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236

(844) 876-3377

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Founded in 2013, offrs.com services and generates leads for over 5,000 Real Estate Agents across the United States. offrs.com builds solutions that drive the Real Estate Office of the Future. From big data to predictive analytics, we empower our customers with innovative products.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
53 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.4Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Berg on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 13:14 PM
I recently purchased my first home, and Rob made it an enjoyable experience. He is super smart, flexible, and most of all fun to work with. I feel so lucky that we chose to work with offrs.com.
Laura Bennett on Dex Knows

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 05:22 AM
Couldn't be happier with the result!
This was my first experience buying and selling and Rob did a fantastic job! Throughout the entire process, he was reliable, responsive, full of guidance, and extremely friendly. It is with pleasure that I strongly recommend offrs.com!
Patrick Sellers on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 16:40 PM
This is an extremely satisfying experience. If you want to be in good hands and have a pleasant experience, you have to go with offrs.com!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Karen Benson on Dex Knows

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:13 AM
I can't say enough wonderful things about them
Offrs.com helped us buy our first home and we couldn't be happier. They put so much time and effort into finding us the perfect home and it was perfect! I would totally recommend their services to anyone.
Diane F. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:33 AM
I would totally recommend their services to anyone
I will continue to highly recommend Joshua to anyone looking for a real estate agent/realtor. He is everything you want in a real estate agent. It was a great experience working with him and I highly recommend offrs.com.
Trent Wallace on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 06:49 AM
Offrs.com helped us buy our condo. They were thoughtful, patient, detail oriented, and very responsive. It was a pleasure to work with them.
Felicia G. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 01:15 AM
I whole-heartedly recommend them
I have worked with offrs.com several times and would hire them again in an instant. They went above and beyond the call of duty. They also made the whole process easy, painless, and fun.
Tameika Cline on Dex Knows

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:27 AM
Thanks offrs.com!
Joshua just helped me buy my first house. He was a pleasure to work from start to finish and was there every step of the way to make sure things went as planned. I'm so thankful for offrs.com and I recommend them to anyone buying a home.
William Murphy on Dex Knows

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 16:20 PM
Highly recommend!!!
offrs.com is fantastic! They were friendly, honest and clear in setting our expectations. If you decide to sell your home, you'll be in caring and very capable hands with Tim. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.