Logo White
Watch Demo

Official Auto Group

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Automotive|Ozone Park, NY 11417

106-02 Rockaway Blvd, Ozone Park, NY 11417

(718) 835-0050

http://officialautony.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Complete Test Drive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

67 Inverness Dr E

(720) 375-0420

2 people are looking at this business

Performance Motors
5.0
(2) · Automotive

10630 Tesshire Dr

(314) 843-0340
DriveWise Auto
5.0
(106) · Automotive

6862 Hayvenhurst Ave

(818) 345-5555

2 people are looking at this business

Zimmerman Auto Brokers
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2400 NW 36th St

(305) 638-8639

4 people are looking at this business

NAVIGLI USA INC
5.0
(2) · Automotive

125 Shamrock Industrial Boulevard

(678) 873-9517
Kingdom Motors Inc
5.0
(8) · Automotive

146 Kelli Clark Court Southeast

(770) 355-7634

About

Specialties Automobile sales. We can get any make and model at wholesale prices. Leasing and financing available. We accept trade-ins. History Established in 2014. Official Auto Group specializes in finding new vehicles at wholesale prices. With over 15 years in the automotive industry we have established our office ultimately to make the automobile shopping experience more enjoyable, dedicating to giving a different, high quality car buying experience to customers. We guarantee best prices and customer satisfaction! Meet the Business Owner Stanley and Kenny M. Business Owner Stanley Akilov and Kenny Marte have successfully managed a new car dealership for 15 years in Queens New York with a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yana Yana on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2018, 04:29 AM
Awesome experience!!! Best service!!! Great deals!!!
Mike TheRebel Mendez on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 14:53 PM
This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had when purchasing a vehicle. All I had to do was tell Rob what I wanted and he searched high and low to find it for me. I didn’t have to step foot into a dealership and deal with a pushy salesman or sit around for hours while they draft paperwork and deal with the bank. Rob even dealt with my insurance company for me so I wouldn’t have to go back and forth as I’m always very pressed for time. I informed Rob what I wanted on a Friday and by Tuesday evening I was in the very vehicle I asked for. They even took my old lease back to the dealer for me. The entire process was literally just a few phone calls and a couple signatures. I will never step...  more>>
Jessica Pepe Lalicata on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 03:04 AM
So my friend Emily’s dad told me about this company when he was leasing a car for her. Michael told me about the process and what a great deal he was able to get. First off, the thought of not having to sit in a dealership all day negotiating had me sold instantly. When I was ready, I gave Stanley a call and told him what I was looking for. Two days later, a very nice man named Rob Garcia contacted me and started working on prices right away. In exactly 18 hours I had a brand new car delivered to my door!!!! It was the best car buying experience I ever had! I will never buy another car the old way again. Official Auto Group, you have a customer for life!! Thanks so much!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kaitlyn M Suarez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 10:25 AM
Paddy Ramdyal on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 13:55 PM
Definitely the best. Thank you Stanley for an amazing job. Most definitely will keep referring customers to you guys. My daughter was beyond thankful and overjoyed. Thank you again Stanley and your amazing team.
Justine Triolo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 14:35 PM
Stanley is the best. Efficient fast and great experience each time! Highly recommend!!
Rafael Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 06:34 AM
Straight shooter. Set a budget and he'll get you in the best car for your budget
Ana Graciela Azueta on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2017, 07:27 AM
Very pleasant experience. They were able to find the vehicle I wanted at an amazing price! The transaction was unbelievably easy and smooth; awesome experience. I Will 100% recommend my family and friends to Official Auto Group, I'm confident that they will find the best price for the vehicle and deliver. Dealing with the staff was welcoming, specially Jenny. Thank you for making the auto purchasing experience painless for customers.
Boris Akilov on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2017, 15:27 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.