Logo White
Watch Demo

Official Auto Group

Own this business?
4.9
144 reviews
|Automotive|New York, NY 11417

106-02 Rockaway Blvd, New York, NY 11417

(718) 835-0050

http://officialautony.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

287 10th Ave

(212) 695-0601
About

Specialties Automobile sales. We can get any make and model at wholesale prices. Leasing and financing available. We accept trade-ins. History Established in 2014. Official Auto Group specializes in finding new vehicles at wholesale prices. With over 15 years in the automotive industry we have established our office ultimately to make the automobile shopping experience more enjoyable, dedicating to giving a different, high quality car buying experience to customers. We guarantee best prices and customer satisfaction! Meet the Business Owner Stanley and Kenny M. Business Owner Stanley Akilov and Kenny Marte have successfully managed a new car dealership for 15 years in Queens New York with a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
144 reviews
5136
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.9Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse M Monti on Facebook

5 months ago

01/27/2020, 02:52 AM
After dealing with Multiple Dealerships. I stumbled upon Official on Facebook. Tony was nothing short of a saint. Highly recommend dealing with Him.
Yana Yana on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:29 AM
Awesome experience!!! Best service!!! Great deals!!!
Mike TheRebel Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jessica Pepe Lalicata on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 03:04 AM
So my friend Emily’s dad told me about this company when he was leasing a car for her. Michael told me about the process and what a great deal he was able to get. First off, the thought of not having to sit in a dealership all day negotiating had me sold instantly. When I was ready, I gave Stanley a call and told him what I was looking for. Two days later, a very nice man named Rob Garcia contacted me and started working on prices right away. In exactly 18 hours I had a brand new car delivered to my door!!!! It was the best car buying experience I ever had! I will never buy another car the old way again. Official Auto Group, you have a customer for life!! Thanks so much!
Bella Rosa Linda on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 16:00 PM
Paddy Ramdyal on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 13:55 PM
Definitely the best. Thank you Stanley for an amazing job. Most definitely will keep referring customers to you guys. My daughter was beyond thankful and overjoyed. Thank you again Stanley and your amazing team.
Justine Triolo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 14:35 PM
Stanley is the best. Efficient fast and great experience each time! Highly recommend!!
Rafael Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 06:34 AM
Straight shooter. Set a budget and he'll get you in the best car for your budget
Ana Graciela Azueta Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 11:21 AM
Very pleasant experience. They were able to find the vehicle I wanted at an amazing price! The transaction was unbelievably easy and smooth; awesome experience. I Will 100% recommend my family and friends to Official Auto Group, I'm confident that they will find the best price for the vehicle and deliver. Dealing with the staff was welcoming, specially Jenny. Thank you for making the auto purchasing experience painless for customers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.